1 / 5

Teach and help improve my English, cultural interaction with my esteemed guests during the stay in Erzurum, Turkey

  • Bisher 11 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 14 Feb. 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Hello there ! My name is Zeki. I am 30 years old and I work at the airport as an aircraft rescue and firefighting specialist. I have been living in Erzurum for 3 years. I am looking for a friend to help improve my English fluency, pronunciation and vocabulary. That's why I want to host volunteer guests.
    I am a friendly and helpful person, I like to learn about other cultures. That's why I love to welcome people and have these kinds of experiences. If you want to help me, I will be happy to welcome you.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Sprachpraxis
    Hausarbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    l can tell you about Turkish culture and social life;
    you will have chance to try typical and traditional Turkish food;
    you can visit many historical places.i will tell you everything about transportations and visiting central points that you need.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I want to practice the English language together at least 4 days a week in daily life and provide cultural interactions.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Türkisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Russisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    I will have a room of your own in my house. Since the bathroom and toilet are single, it will be a common area. breakfast will be from my kitchen, we can try local delicacies for other meals or we can cook together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Since my house is in the middle of the city, you can reach 90 percent of the cultural areas on foot. For skiing, you can reach Palandöken mountain by 1 bus.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 178642165991

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Join a family home in Muğla helping them with daily chores and helping children in Muğla, Ortaca Dalyan, Turkey
Help us to take care of rescue dogs in Duaci, Turkey