Come help our family to make our homestead even more beautiful and enjoy nature in Barsukinė, Lithuania

  • Bisher 9 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 24 Juli 2024

Verfügbarkeit

  2024 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Woche

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Informationen

  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Our family is creating a beautiful place to retreat from the town, we live in a calm village between Marijampolė and Kaunas. Our family is interested in healthy life, nature, healing and spirituality. We have a land with 4 buildings, garden and sauna (we're still building it) near our small pond where you can swim or fish. Our family, me Milda 25y, my brother Simas 24y, my mother Rita 56y and my father Rimantas 63y, are living and working between our home in Marijampole and this place. Sometimes here comes our friends, relatives or workers to help us or just to visit. We need help with building tasks, we would appreciate people with building skills but also everybody who are interested and willing to help, if you have your own ideas how you can help us, we are open to hear them, don't hesitate to share them and your skills. At the moment, we are fixing our house for guests, creating sauna and next beautiful project with who I would like to have help is to create a cozy bohemian place in our attic, but at first, we need to insulate the walls ;) Also, there are a lot of small general maintenance tasks. We already put a lot of work in our homestead, but there're still many things how we can improve it and make even more beautiful, and we hope you would like to be part of this :) We are very curious to meet people from different countries, hear stories, and share our knowledge and culture with each other. It's very good way how to broaden our horizons, be more open-minded and learn how to share and accept help from others.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kunstprojekte
    Heimwerker- und Bauarbeiten
    Mithilfe auf einem Bauernhof
    Hausarbeiten
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    My mother is instructor of Qi gong, so if you're interested, she can tell or show what it is. Also, we can share our culture, language, dishes, tell about our Baltic pagan roots, symbolism. We can share our wide knowledge about health, healing and nature.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help with:
    * Painting walls
    * Insulating walls
    * Installation of kitchen
    * Cutting grass
    * Carrying things
    * Cleaning
    * Share your ideas :) Maybe you have some artistic skills?

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Lithuanian: Fließend
    Russisch: Fließend
    Deutsch: Gute Kenntnisse
    Polnisch: Gute Kenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You can sleep in our house for guests, there are beds and toilet. Also, we would provide food, but you have to cook for yourself, tell us if you have any food allergies or diets.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The most comfortable way to come here is by car, but also you can come to Marijampolė town by bus or train and we'll pick you. On your free days I can show you Marijampolė, it's small but pretty town, or if you're interested in other places in Lithuania, we can share our knowledge about all interesting places to visit.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Dieser Gastgeber nimmt gern Digital Nomads bei sich auf.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Platz für Wohnmobile.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dieser Gastgeber ist bereit, Reisende mit Haustieren bei sich aufzunehmen.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 167294893915

Weitere Bilder

Feedback

Share stories and help us around our peaceful homestead, in a rural location, near Vilnius, Lithuania
Feel very welcomed in our place to be in Nosenai, Lithuania