Help with gardening at my permaculture project in Queensland

Country

Australien

Bisher 170 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    14  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.10.2019

  • Last email replied

    Beantwortungsquote

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Ø Zeit bis Antwort:

    innerh. 1 Tag

  • Abzeichen

    Super Host
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    I am a grandfather, and have a broad experience at multi tasking and renovating. Also teach yoga, and have a reasonable, happy nature. Interested in life, peaceful existence, world affairs, spirituality and philosophy, health and nutrition, people, animals and environment, art and craft, enjoying nature and have travelled widely.
    I am relocating to Qld from Victoria where I hosted volunteers for 15 years at my Retreat Centre.

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hilfe bei Ökoprojekten

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    I am starting a new Raw Food Vegan facility, with an eco/sustainable basis, and need help with garden and initial planning. Use of permaculture principles, and tropical fruit tree planting, labndscaping and services required. Probably simple construction tasks and and weeding. Some clearing of overgrown walking tracks in rainforest.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen

    english

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own room in house, raw food vegan meals. Facility is free of alcohol, drugs, animal products and cooked food!!

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Kuranda is a well regarded tourist destination. Weekly markets and sight seeing.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    mehr als zwei

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    4-5 hrs/day, 6 days a week













Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 149731375342