Family project making a music video with my teenage daughter for her Indie Pop song in Mangakino, New Zealand

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 0 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    14.08.2021

 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    Help needed with family project making a music video with my teenage daughter to Indie Pop song she wrote. Our home is rurally located on a 1000 acre dairy farm and is a bustle of activity. Growth, development and empowering individuals by teaching the skills such as farming is ongoing. My family consists of my teenage daughter, 3 cats, farm dogs, and current workawayers/woofers living with us.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Gartenarbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Hilfe mit Computer /Internet

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will be in the home with me, my daughter and several other helpers. My home is located on a dairy farm and offers a kiwi plus experience. You will meet the Mangakino Land Based Training group who incorporate Maoritanga into their studies while on the farm.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    Making a music video using an Indie Pop song written by teenage daughter. Experience in video making is a must.

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Englisch: Fließend
    Maori: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Private room with a shared bathroom in the family home. The family home is occupied by a teenage daughter, 3 cats and other woofers. Students of farming classes and farm employees are at the home daily. Meals are provided and will contain meat. The kitchen is stocked well and is vegan and gluten-free friendly should you need to make other dishes for your dietary needs. There is room for a camper van. Wifi is available. Having your own transportation is helpful, we are 45 minutes from Taupo.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are located in the centre of the North Island. 45 minutes from Taupo. 2 hours from Auckland. 1.5 hours from National parks, Hamilton and Rotorua. Great biking paths in the area.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Wifi is provided. It is an expensive item in rural communities so using it conservatively and not streaming is appreciated. Personal space is available in a bedroom or you may work outside on the deck enjoying the view.

  • Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Platz zum Abstellen von Camper Vans

    Camper vans are welcome.

  • Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Hier sind Haustiere in der Regel willkommen

    Dogs must be friendly, have no bite history and be able to get along with other dogs. There are many farm dogs on the property and will come into contact with your dog. Dogs are not allowed in the house.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    20 hours a week


Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 135684269641