1 / 2

Learn Catalan and spanish with our family in the center of Catalonia, Spain

  • Spanien
  • Bisher 10 mal gespeichert
  • Letzte Aktivität: 1 Mai 2023



 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 3 Wochen



  • Beschreibung


    I'm Marta, and I live with my husband Sergi and our daughter Brisa. Our house is near a small town, in front of the forest. We really like nature and do a lot of things, go on trips, do sports, cook... We would like to share a few weeks with someone who speaks English to learn the language and exchange knowledge, culture, skills...

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You can learn Catalan and spanish. We can make trips to get to know our territory, which is beautiful. About our knowledge, Sergi is a physical education and physiologist teacher, helping professional athletes with their performance and health. I am a sommelier, I work in a winery, and I am studying Human Nutrition. Brisa is a good pianst and likes to ride horses.

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Arbeit


    You can help us with our daughter Brisa who is 11 years old, and with the homework

  • Sprachen

    Gesprochene Sprachen
    Catalan: Fließend
    Spanisch: Fließend
    Englisch: Grundkenntnisse
    Französisch: Grundkenntnisse

    Dieser Gastgeber bietet Sprachaustausch an
    Dieser Gastgeber gibt an, dass er dir gern seine Muttersprache beibringt oder selbst eine Sprache lernen möchte.
    Bitte wende dich direkt an ihn, um weitere Auskünfte zu erhalten.

  • Unterkunft


    It is a house with a garden, not very large, where we have a small room available to accommodate the traveler. At home we cook every day, we like it, but we would like to learn new recipes. We can organize to do it together.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    The house is far from the town, but we go there every day to work and there is also public transport to go to the nearest cities, with more services. We can organize sightseeing and visit the most beautiful places in the area.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    Kann Digital Nomads unterbringen

    The internet connection is good. There is a study table in the room but you can use the common areas or the outside.

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal


  • ...


    2 hours a day

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 128294452745

Weitere Bilder