Nette Familie braucht Hilfe mit Kinderbetreuung, Auckland

Country

Neuseeland

Bisher 143 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    10  

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    07.10.2020

  • Abzeichen

    Good Host
 
  2021 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are looking for someone to join our family and experience NZ from about the end of August or beginning of September.

    We are a lovely family of four: Mum, Dad, an eight year old girl, a three year old boy, one little dog (toy poodle) and a cat . We live in a nice house in a good area which has great bus and train access and lovely parks as well as the Waterfront with a small beach close by.
    You would be part of our family and during the week assist with childcare for our girl and boy. The rest of the time you can explore our lovely city/country side with excursions, trips, museeum visits or wonderful bush walks.

    It would be wonderful if you have experience in looking after children.
    On some days we need help with school and kindy drop off/pick up (car provided) so you need a full drivers license and have experience driving.

    We have a fully furnished room so can accommodate one female person.
    We look forward to hearing from you and hopefully welcome you as part of our family and show you the NZ way of live.

  • Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Arten von Hilfe und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Babysitten und Kinderbetreuung
    Zubereiten / Kochen von Mahlzeiten für die Familie
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Projekte mit Kindern

    Projekte mit Kindern

    Dieses Projekt schließt möglicherweise den Umgang mit Kindern ein. Mehr Informationen findest du in unseren Verhaltensregeln und Tipps hier.

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Apart from the English language practice you would also learn about New Zealand culture as well as German and Fijian language and culture. We have lived in Auckland for a long time and travelled around NZ and the world a lot so we can share tips on where to go and what to see.

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    The duties would be mostly child related. You would NOT need to work public holidays. You might have to feed the little dog and the cat.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    Deutsch: Fließend
    Englisch: Fließend
    Fijian: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    Own fully furnished room (bed, TV, chest of drawers, wardrobe, stereo, share the bathroom only with the kids as Mum and Dad have their own bathroom; in a four bedroom two bathroom house). The house has a nice deck and garden as well as two living rooms.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    Bus and train are very close by. We also have a bike for you to use and possible the car for short excursions. Around Auckland there is lots to see and do and the bus terminal for the cross country busses is within easy reach from our house.

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    up to 4 per day x 4 days








Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 126762321664