Help us in a household and become a part of our family in Karlstetten, Austria

Country

Österreich

Bisher 22 mal gespeichert


  • rating

    Host Bewertung

  • feedbacks

    Feedback

    -

  • last activity

    Letzte Aktivität

    04.06.2020

 
  2020 

 Geforderte Mindest-Aufenthaltsdauer:  mindestens 1 Monat oder mehr

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Beschreibung

    Beschreibung

    We are a family of 5 - my 3 daughters Annalena (10), Christina (18), Katharina (20) and my husband Hannes.
    My husband works during the whole week in a pharmacy and I work half-time in a hospital as a nurse. We do have a dog who is really special. If you are afraid of dogs that won't be the perfect accommodation for you.
    We are a sporty and healthy living family. Both of my oldest daughter are vegan and we don't eat much meat.
    The time when you'll stay with us, only my youngest daughter will be at home. Christina will travel around and Katharina has her own flat.

    We have a big house with a garden and a swimming pool/pond.

    A few necessary details:
    - We can't accept other pats
    - We do have fast Internet, as well as a TV
    - No cigarettes on the property.
    - We have added our photos to our profile, and we prefer to see a helper's profile as well.
    - We are closed to public transportation
    - It would be good if you have your own driving license

    We want to have motivated and friendly workawayers who can help us improving our english and lern things from your culture.

    Thanks for reading and just contact us if you have some questions!
    We hope that we all have a wonderful experiences. :)

  • Arten von Arbeit

    Arten von Arbeit

    Gartenarbeit
    Kinderbetreuung
    Kochen/einkaufen
    Handwerkliche Arbeiten
    Hausarbeiten
    Betreuung von Tieren

  • Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    Kultureller Austausch und Lernmöglichkeiten

    You will learn how a typical Austrian day looks like. :)

  • Arbeit

    Arbeit

    We need help in cleaning the house (our dog looses lots of hair), helping in the garden and teach my daughter some english or another language and help her with the homework. We'll find enough for everybody.

  • Gesprochene Sprachen

    German: Fließend
    English: Fließend

  • Unterkunft

    Unterkunft

    You will have your own large private bedroom but no private bathroom. This is our oldest daughter's room but she live in her own flat now.
    Normally, during school time we eat breakfast as well as lunch together (I always cook fresh and good meals). In the evening you can eat whatever you want.

  • Was noch ...

    Was noch ...

    We are about 10 minutes drive from St. Pölten.
    From our house, we are close to hiking and mountain biking ways.
    The danube is about 25 minutes away.

    We're happy to share our life with you and hope that you will join with us in family outings and activities. You will learn about life in Austria.

    You also will have enough free time..

  • Etwas mehr Information

    Etwas mehr Information

    • Internet Zugang

    • Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

      Eingeschränkter Internet Zugang

    • Wir besitzen Tiere

    • Wir sind Raucher

    • Familien möglich

  • Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    Kapazität - wie viele Workawayer maximal

    eine(n)

  • ...

    Arbeitszeiten

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Gastgeber Ref-Nr.: 121399552454