Se voluntario en la hermosa ciudad de Sydney con nuestra familia!

actualizado

530 “me gusta”


  • rating

    Evaluación del anfitrión

  • feedbacks

    Comentarios

    30  

  • last activity

    Ultima actividad

    15/04/2018

  • Last email replied

    Porcentaje de respuesta

    75.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Responde en:

      6 dias

  • Medallas

    Top Host
Contacto Registro
  2018 

 Min stay requested: Al menos 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descripción

    Descripción

    You must be able to clean well and work unsupervised for 5 hours per day , 5 days a week and in return you will receive full board in a comfortable room.

    We are a small, friendly, working family with one small dog living in a quiet, picturesque part of Sydney, 5 minutes walk to the beach. We are non smokers and expect that you are too. The city of Sydney is a 40 minute bus ride away.
    Mother is a school teacher, husband is a retired plumber. We have 2 daughters. One lives in London and our 28 year old daughter, lives at home, works in real estate and loves to ride horses. We are well travelled and enjoy hosting interesting and helpful guests. We are happy to host travellers who are neat and tidy and are able to work unsupervised on a job. We are especially interested in taking anyone who can cook, clean, iron etc and don't mind a little bit of gardening and walking a dog. We are NOT vegetarians so works best if you are not as well.

  • Tipo de ayuda.

    Tipo de ayuda.

    Jardinería
    Cocinar / compras
    Mantenimiento Bricolage
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales

  • Ayuda

    Ayuda

    Would enjoy hosting someone who is tidy and loves to keep the house clean.
    Being a great cook / gardener is a bonus
    Help with washing and ironing .
    We ask that you work for 5 hours per day 5 days per week.
    In exchange you will receive full board.

  • Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Intercambio cultural y oportunidades de aprendizaje

    Those who choose to stay with us enjoy sharing lots of conversation learning about each other's culture. Cooking together in our large modern kitchen. Long walks along the coast, meeting our neighbours and joining family activities if you choose. Sharing family time each evening over dinner. We know Australia very well so we are happy to advise on activities and make suggestions on how to spend your free time. We also love to play golf so let us know if you also play golf and if you have a golfing handicap:)

  • Idiomas hablados

    Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Alojamiento

    Alojamiento

    Comfortable single bed in a private room.

  • Algo más...

    Algo más...

    One small dog lives in the house with us so you MUST love dogs.
    We are non smokers and expect our guests to be as well.
    We are NOT vegetarians so we do not provide a vegetarian diet, best if you eat meat.
    Please include a good photo of yourself in your profile. A photo that clearly shows your face so we recognise you when you arrive.
    You must be a neat tidy person who can do a job WELL.

  • Un poco más de información

    Un poco más de información

    • Aceso a internet

    • Aceso a internet limitado

      Aceso a internet limitado

    • Tenemos animales

    • Somos fumadores

  • ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    ¿Cuántos voluntarios puede usted acudir?

    Uno

  • ...

    Horas esperadas

    5 hours per day 5 days per week.

My Photo Album

The local ocean pool at sunrise.
A drive to the country and you'll see some kangaroos.
Sydney Opera House is a 40 minute bus ride from our house.
Little Bay....our local beach...5 minutes walk from home.
Rainbow lorikeets visit our garden often.
Possums in our backyard.
Lulu, Ross & Mikey
Allyce & Briana
View from the golf course a short walk from our house.


















Número de referencia de anfitrión: 846966148667