Jonathan & Esteve

  • Bélgica
  • Entre para ver a última atividade

Medalhas (2)

Top Workawayer

Informações do perfil

  • Informações de viagem

    Nós estamos


    Nosso próximo destino:

    Switzerland - desde Jul 2023 até Jul 2023
    Ver tudo
  • Descrição

    Hello !

    We are Jonathan and Steve, a couple a friends travelling the world.
    Sometimes we workaway together, sometimes alone.
    Here are our stories...

    --- JO ---

    Hey there, I'm Jonathan ! I'm still learning english, and I'm making my firsts steps on workaway. I have been working as an electromecanician in L'Oréal for more than 10 years, grew up in south part of Belgium, and recently wanted to discover a more simple and happy life. I met Steve some years ago and finally decided to make big changes in my life, so here I am :)

    I'm a little bit shy at first, well... not really shy, just that I like to make things good, so I usually take my time to make sure I'm doing it right. People say I'm really funny, easy going, smiling most of the time and happy with little communs things. I like to make sure everyone is confortable, I love strong energies, good vibes, and I'm looking for places where human's feelings are considered

    --- STEVE ---

    Hola ! I'm Steve, belgo-spanish guy. Grew up in Belgium, leaving my heart in the south sunny places most part of the time :) We had a family business in hotels, bars and restaurants, so I started travelling since I was kid, always wondering where I would go next. Discovering new faces, commun lifestyles, basic habits, true smiles are my gasoline.

    I'm a digital nomad, I run my online business 2 hours per day and I consider it's enough for myself : the rest of the day, I like to learn new things and help where I can do it. I love martial arts, meditation, food, beer, wines, well... there are few thing I don't like actually, as long as they are shared.

  • Interesses

    Esportes de aventura
    Atividades ao ar livre
    Vida na estrada
    Faça você mesmo
    Eventos e social
  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Mais detalhes sobre meu interesse em idiomas
    Jo wants to learn English and Spanish

    Encontre um parceiro de estudo

  • Habilidades e conhecimento para compartilhar ou aprender

    Temos interesse em:  

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

    Conhecimento de:  

    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Vida na fazenda
    Projetos ambientais
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

    Podemos ensinar:  

  • Quais são suas habilidades?

    --- JO ---

    I'm an electromechanic, I like to fix things that are broken. I cannot work under stress, unless things are really well structured and that you took time to explain me everything and make sure you tell me if I do things correctly. But if you are not in a urge, you can just leave me with that thing broken, and taking my time, I will find a solution to make it run again .

    --- STEVE ---

    I'm good at manual work, especially with wood and construction. I'm really good with customers, bartending, reception, languages in general (french, english, spanish). I like places well structured : if they aren't, I will feel the need to organise things myself (but you can stop me at any second ^^). I can help with online businesses, web marketing and content medias.

  • Idade

    36 & 40

  • Algo mais...

    I (Steve) have been using HelpXchange since 2015, doing volunteering in China, Ecuador, Maroco, Brasil, France and Spain. You can find that profile there :

    Here is Jonathan's profile :

  • Mais algumas informações

    • Fumante

    • Carteira de motorista

    • Alergias

    • Dietas especiais