Help our family with the kids and garden in Kilkee, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 139 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Family in Ireland welcoming help with cleaning, cooking and daily family life!
    Hello! We are a family living on the West Coast of Ireland, in County Clare. We have 2 girls aged 13 and 16. We are a busy family and welcome another set of hands in a family setting, with cooking, cleaning, laundry and the pets. We have a beautiful sea view and access to a rural sandy beach within walking distance. We provide nice accommodation, clean and safe, with a sea view. We have 2 pets: a cats a dog called Woody. We have lots of space around our home and the ruins of an old Napeolonic Fort in our garden. We live in a rural area and the closest village (Carraigaholt) is 5 kilometers. Bike and helmet provided. Wifi available. We are friendly and will help you to see beautiful parts of Ireland and practice English!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We help you to practice English, experience Irish culture and will help you you to explore the best parts of Ireland.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would love lots of help with lots of different projects, help with the children, cleaning, cooking, laundry and random things. No two days are ever the same! The biggest priority for you will be the children. What we welcome most is someone who likes to clean and cook and is flexible to have a different schedule and different tasks everyday, and who is happy to be in a quiet rural environment in the countryside with lots of fresh air and beautiful scenery. For the month of September the children are in school all day from Monday to Friday, and arrive home at 4.30 pm, and need a hot meal then.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Large Private Room with private toilet, clean, safe, with ocean view, leading to small patio area in garden.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Cliffs of Kilkee (Same as Cliffs of Moher), Ennis, cycle to local village, walk to the beach, swimming, catch the bus to other citys (first 1K cycle to the bus), towns and villages.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes, I can host digital nomads. We have a good wifi connection, working from here is fine,

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)








Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 994999781331