Help take care of the children in the Andalusian countryside near Sevilla, Spain

  • Favorito 55 vezes
  • Última atividade: 1 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a friendly bilingual family of 4 people: my husband Pablo, me, Aurélie, and our two girls, Violeta with 10 years old and Emma with 7 years old. I´m a french teacher in Sevilla, and Pablo works as a philosophy teacher and also loves gardening.
    We would love to welcome you into our home, since the experience of receiving people from abroad has always been very enriching for us ( we used to have volunteers), and could provide us with invaluable help in our busy lives. Your presence and participation in our family life would allow our girls to learn your language and have a great time!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Since two languages ​​are spoken in our family (Spanish and French), you could learn or perfect yourself in these two languages. We love the intercultural exchange, we really enjoy learning from others people.That's why talkative travelers, keen on sharing ideas and experiences, with a good faculty to adapt and some independence, would be welcomed!
    We live close to Seville, in a very pleasant town, so you would have the possibility of enjoying the big city while being able to take refuge in the countryside after your visits and walks through the capital of Seville.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We live in the countryside, in a nice and peaceful place but, with the girls and the work, we never stop..I also work as a teacher and I d like to enjoy a bit more free time apart from working. We would be grateful to receive a little help, basically to take care of the girls. Yo will help us mainly with the girls (with their schoolwork, to practice English, do crafts, take them by car to some extracurricular activities) and, at home, with small household tasks (folding clothes, helping to cook, picking up the table, tidy up the girls' rooms...). If you like gardening o manual labors (painting furnitures..), your help will also be welcome!
    On some occasions, he will stay with them in the afternoon/evening so that the parents can go on romantic outings ;)

    As for the hours, they will be mainly in the afternoon, but we are also flexible, and this schedule also could change a bit, depending on the plans of both.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a nice mobile home separate from the main house, but next to it, in order to have more personal space and privacy.
    We´ll share the midday meal and for greater freedom for all, at night, as you´ll have a kitchen in the mobile home, you´ll have the possibility of cooking with the products that we will provide you. We usually eat a lot of organic and vegetarian products.
    We are in a country setting, with beautiful views of the Andalusian countryside, inside the village at the same time, as in 10 minutes by foot we can reach the center of the village. Sevilla is also very close by bus.
    If you are looking for a peaceful place to recharge your batteries, this is your place!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Seville is very close to our village, so you could easily enjoy

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We have a large esplanade where you can park a caravan.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 298639969613

Comentário (3)



Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)