Help at our beautiful homestead in Egersund, Norway

  • Favorito 66 vezes
  • Última atividade: 21 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We need some extra hands this spring and summertime and into the fall mostly. cold in wintertime and the wind can be harsh so a good fireplace in livingroom.

    I will now “hire” somebody who allready knows how to handle horses, whom can take charge of horses and hens and dogs for up to four hours daily. This includes, feeding them, walking them, cleaning up in their areas.
    From march. I will interview the candidates who can stay for a month and take FULL responsibility.

    We are vegetarinas so I will shop ingreduents for your own cooking and you get fresh eggs every day
    Buses on weekdays to this island. Train is 10 minute ride from farm

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    be by beautiful nature, fjord, sea, beach with clear air and fishing possibilities. farmers country with few buses, none in weekends, but trainstation and buses are 7 km away. weekdays bus pass by house/farm only a couple of times and its cheap with period tickets under the age of 22 at kolumbus.no

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Chicken: to fetch eggs, feed and cuddle. Cleaning around their chickencoup, two sweet dogs, boarder collies, to walk nearby in nature, one arabian horse to be maintained in all ways, some old farm maintenance. A shetlandspony.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Norwegian bokmål: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    bedroom in the 100 year farm house . you can cook, shower, wash clothes and I will provide normal food from store at my expense that you cook yourself. usually there is only one party of workawayers meaning you will get the house for yourself.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    walking trips or cartrips in the area is recommended. google egersund, sokndalsstrand, vannbassengan, eigerøy lighthouse, old egersund town, hot sauna in ocean downtown, the old church, the multiple cute coast towns nearby, the old train route, byrkjedal, gloppedalsura, Helleren, Jøssingfjorden, sandnes, stavanger is 70 km away. You can reach pulpit rock if you take a day off from here. when you have it planned someone else needs to be at the farm instead

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Plenty of space for even a lorry

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    As long as they don't interact with the animals on the property.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3hours a day, 7 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 913749826369

Comentário

Help us with our family life in Oslo, Norway
Help with our Alaskan huskies, learn about dog mushing and driving a dog sled near Bjørnevatn, Norway