Help me with some outdoor tasks and DIY in Bugøynes, Norway.

  • Noruega
  • Favorito 659 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am Elsa, 75 year old woman here at Northern Norway. I need some help with my home now when i learning to be pensioner.

    I need help in housekeeping, cooking, cleaning, small restorations/renovations, gardening, snow shovelling in winter and other daily tasks. I am Norwegian, but speaking quite good english and finnish too, so it would be nice if you speak one of those languages. The people that live in the village mostly speak Norwegian, Finnish and also English. Accommodation and meals are free. You will have your own room. Fast Wi-Fi is provided.

    Bugoynes is an exceptional place with great history which I would love to tell you about. I live in a house on the beach. You can try the sauna and go swim. The views are great and there are nice places for walking and taking photographs! In winter there can be northenlights and in summer there is midnight sun.

    This is an exceptional place, where you can try the sauna and swim in the Arctic sea. We have very beautiful winters with Northern Lights, and white summer nights. It will be an exceptional and unique experience for anyone interested in the beautiful nature of Norway and the rich culture of Finnmark.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda com computadores/internet
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I offer an insight into community life, an experience of northern Norwegian culture and short visits to different regions in East-Finnmark.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I will need help for outdoor tasks, gardening, house maintenance

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Finnish: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bedroom and bathroom on ground floor

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You must travel to Kirkenes by plane or to Ivalo. I can pick you up from Näätämö (Neiden) or Kirkenes airport. There are busses going from the airport to Brannsletta, I can also pick you up there.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    25 hours per week maximum

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 894461627232

Comentário (7)



Fotos

Comentário










If you like fishing, swimming, hiking or love to be surrounded by nature - this place is for you! Norway
We are looking for English speaking single person to help us with projects in and around the house - Hedmark, Norway