Artist welcomes some extra hands around house in Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca, Mexico.

Country

México

Favorito 697 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    I am an internationally recognized artist. I am Italian but I live now in Mexico. I speak several languages. I have a master degree in law and a honorary degree in architecture. I am mostly a sculptor and a designer but I also play piano and compose music. I left Italy in 2000 and I have been living in Florida for 15 years. In 2015 I sold my house in Miami and I moved to Mexico. Now I am transforming my new house in the city of Puerto Escondido, Oaxaca, Mexico into a little boutique hotel. What I need is people able to build but not only: if you are a piano tuner even better! I just received my grand piano Kawai KG1 and needs some tuning and a technical revision on the pedals and the keys. Here there are not piano tuners or piano technicians. I have the only piano in town! But if you are not a piano tuner don't worry! I need your help anyway for the construction still going on! What I also need is a webmaster able to rebuilt my websites. Of course, if you play piano you will be more than welcome to play mine!
    Non smokers only please.
    Besides a bed, some food lunch/dinner will be also provided including coffee in the morning or ingredients so that Workawayers can cook for themselves. As a matter of fact there is a kitchenette for guests if they want to cook their own food. We are in the center of the city. There are little stores all around and a big supermarket 8 blocks away, at only 650 meters of distance.
    Thank you
    Emanuele

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Trabalho beneficente
    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am a recognized international artist. Exchange with creative people is always an enrichment for young people.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main needs for me at this moment is the help in building the new wing of the house together with other professional builders. But every day can be different. I checked on "other" because the life of an artist is full of unpredictable events.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Greek: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Here is a continuous in and out of people. i can offer a private bedroom with private bathroom when possible. Larger bedrooms might be shared with other coworkers. Everyday could be different. When no clients I can offer even the best rooms with the agreement to clean them and leave immediately if there is a request to rent them. We must be ready and open to everything, like passing from the Presidential Suite to a sofa bed or a mattress on the floor or viceversa, from a mattress on the floor to the Presidential Suite.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Puerto Escondido is a beautiful beach town on the Pacific Coast. There are wonderful beaches for swimming and others for surfing. There is an airport and a bus station. I have a lovely dog and a cat.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    In the rooms there is not internet but in the patio it is possible to the guest to connect to the internet and work on their own computers

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Campervan can be parked just in front of the house in the street.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day (max 25 hours/week)

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (4.8)


















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 882183785353