Come and help me around my property with acreage, fruit trees and veggies in New South Wales, Australia

Country

Austrália

atualizado   Última hora

Favorito 668 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    73.5 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

 
Este é um anfitrião de última hora. Eles nos informaram que precisam de ajuda imediata e também para outras datas ao longo do ano.
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi I'm Nick
    I have a lovely 2 acre property situated 20 min from Yamba and 10 min from Brooms head beach.

    They are both great surfing beaches both for beginners and experienced surfers..surrounded by national parks.
    My property has vegie gardens and fruit trees and a dam.
    Surrounded by forest it is a wonderful place to rest and stay.
    There is a music shed if you like to sing or play guitar
    Also loads of surfboards and snorkeling gear

    I like to share cooking and swap cooking talents.

    Its also a great place to be creative if ure an artist..

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Lots of fun things to do..
    I can teach you surfing or guitar..
    Am happy to show u beautiful yamba..and the coast in spare time..
    We are 2hrs south of Byron Bay..
    You will also learn eco knowledge in the garden..

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    It would be great if you can help on the property in vegie gardens and with landscaping ..weeding..prepping garden beds..pruning trees...hepling move soil and mulch..planting new trees and vegies.. also in the house cooking and cleaning..
    Its a creative house ..

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have ur own room and bed and bathroom.. in a separate wing of a big newly built 4 bedroom house.
    We will share meals in the dining room and lounge and games room is communal
    Very clean and tidy..

    3 healthy meals a day will be provided. Including meat and vegies..
    Most vegies organic out the garden.
    Happy to discuss preferences and cater for vegans..and gluten intolerant.
    Happy to share cooking duties.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hrs a day 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 823143254375