Enjoy family life and help us with DIY projects and babysitting in Gladbeck, Germany

Country

Alemanha

Favorito 2 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/08/2022

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi there! We are a family with two children and two kitty. We had our first expiriance with workaway about 8 years ago, as a workawayer. We travelled both with my current wife across Germany and collected a big language expirience and meet great people on our way. Now we are in the situation where we need a help and can offer an accomodation. Please take a look on our details and if it match to your needs and capabilities we hope to see you soon in our home! :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We live in Germany since 8 years and we both speak fluent German. English is a second standard languagy in our projects at work. Our nativ language is Polish. So if you want to improve any of this language you will be in best hands here :D
    Otherwise place where we live is next to other big cities, as Essen, Dortmund, Duisburg, Oberhausen etc. with a very good train connection. If you are more a nature fun. The whole region Münsterland is open to you!
    We have also two bikes if you want to go on any bike trip using one of many cycle paths nearby.

    We love cooking! We are open on a cousin from your country and will prepare some highlights from a thai, italian or Polish cuisine :D

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need mainly a help by a small finishing projects in our flat: painting, laying and sealing of baseboards, hanging of pictures and curtain rod. Don't worry you don't need a big experience. We will show you how to do everything ;)
    Futhermore we will need from time to time help by babysitting and maybe by a shopping. We have a lot of tasks here and we are very flexible ;)

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Polonês: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We can practice your and our language by a daily speaking in one of the three language: Polish, German or English.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Separate room with a bathroom for your own. We have a breakfast usually between 6 and 7 am. Rest of the meals are very spread flexible over the day. We spent a lot of time outside and in the garden. You will have accces to all of our rooms and especcial to our living room.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Access to many big cities around with a great connection, bikes, entertainment parks, Münsterland, forests, horse studs, etc. See also benefits above.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 814416219551