Help with DIY in a BnB in Camaiore, north of Tuscany, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 45 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    01/10/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    523

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    77.8 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 4 dias

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Our eco B&B consists of our family estate composed of 4 typical Tuscan cottages situated in a peaceful and ancient olive grove, in Camaiore, north of Tuscany. We rent two houses in the Summer to tourists, and rent it for events and intimate eco weddings.

    About the place:
    The land is 5000 sqm land. There is a small veg garden, an orchard of 20 plants and 80 olive trees. I did a PDC 72h in permaculture. We have a natural theatre and a holistic space in the garden.

    About us:
    Our family is composed of me, Gaia (31) and my parents, Lucio and Paola (67).
    I graduated at Bologna University in Agriculture and Landscape and I did a master in Urban planning at Florence University, I love gardening, I'm studying music in Lucca, I am a singer.
    Paola and Lucio, are very open minded, they speak english and take care of this place from 30 years.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    if you want to visit Lucca and Versilia north of Tuscany. We will spend time togheter and I'll show you hidden places.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I'm looking for a very good in DIY carpenter who help me refitting the garden house you see in the picture to transform it in a compost toilet and an area for bar and catering. In the house there is some material and stuff we have to remove before. I also need a help to do maintanance (sand and paint) the two wooden platform we have in the garden.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Shared bedroom in my apartment, or single in case I don't have guests.
    I provide breakfast and meal in the working days we share.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Versilia, north Tuscany, is a very interesting region that runs from sandy seashore till Apuan Alps mountains (1946m above sea level). You can enjoy the biggest lake in Massaciuccoli, visit Viareggio carnival, walking in the mountains, visit the art cities of Firenze, Lucca, Pisa, Pietrasanta. With a one day trip you can go to visit 5 Terre. This is a region with a very eclectic landscape.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Download 12Mbps, and upload 4Mbps wi-fi in the house and in the garden around the house. In case of a storm it might happen that electricity stop working. Normally the service comes back in a few hours.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 795824787635