Help with activities in our village and enrich our experiences with visitors to our small village in Southern Tuscany, Italy

Country

Itália

Favorito 548 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    29/05/2020

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 7 dias

  • Medalhas

    Top Host
 
  2020 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi ! We are a parish situated in the south of Tuscany. We are in a small town at the foot of a mountain, not so far from Siena and Grosseto. In our parish we organized many activities with kids and teenagers. As we are in a small town, very often missing the possibility to share time and experiences with those who have a different background, different experiences, different languages.
    For this reason I decided to open our activities to some people of other cities and countries. We organize activities especially in summer for children and teenagers, some activities here in our own town, others in other places of Italy or even in other countries. It is not to paint an house, to built walls, or to farm animals, but it is to give time other people, sharing a piece of the journey of life with younger people,helping them to grow up.

    From the reviews of the others you can understand a lot and you can feel what we can share...

    Nobody like to waste time for nothing: an answer is every time useful, even a simple "no" ! :-))

  • Tipo de ajuda

    Tipo de ajuda

    Outros
    Ajuda nas tarefas domésticas
    Trabalho beneficente
    Praticar idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Sharing time with an entire village give the opportunity to enter in the normal life of the people. Working with kids, teens and youths is a good way to know also the families and the adults, learning some Italian, eating local food, experiencing an other culture.
    At the same time the volunteers have the possibilities to visit Tuscany (reviews in the profile).

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    this is not a specific job to do, but many little things that should make us richer each other. In the big house of the parish there is a good and independent apartment to live comfortably. This is not really to live in a family, but to live in a community, an enlarged family to the size of a village.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas

    Italian French English and Portuguese (basic)

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    private room in the apartment, food, laundry, from and to the nearest train station, etc etc

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Meteora
Jerusalem
Palio di Siena

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)

































Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 358213971584