atualizado  

Share about agroforestry, play with our kids and help with gardening near Capian, France

  • Favorito 35 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 fev. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family living in a small village, located in the ‘Entre-Deux-Mers’ (Beteen two tides) region. We have two kids, full of energy and adorable, at the age of 2 years and 7 years, and we’re living in a new wood-built home with a large plot of agricultural land. Our daughter goes to an alternative forest school.

    The four of us live together with hens and their little chicks and soon with sheep as well. Passionate about ecological transition, permaculture, agroforestry we convert progressively our lives in this direction. We love travelling by bike, meeting other cultures, exchanging!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can make you discover our lifestyle, our culture and share thoughts about agroecological transition. We have had several experiences with local farms. We can also take some time to let you discover the region we live in; forests, lakes and small wine estates illustrate the landscape. If you’re an amateur cross-country runner we could exercise together. And in summer there are various concerts and ‘guinguettes’ to look out for.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We assist with small activities related to family life; suggest children games to play around nature and gardens, taking care of our vegetable garden and our small animals, handling small outdoor tasks (with pallets…) in order to make the gardening and break time more comfortable. And obviously we are open to any of your ideas or talents!

    Even though we love travelling, our level of English remains far from being perfect. So, discussing with you in English will be utterly educational for us. In exchange, we would be glad to introduce you to the French language or make some progress.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    An independent bedroom with a sink in our house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    A bike is available to travel around in our beautiful region; castles, forests, fortified towns…We can also drop you off at a bus-stop or train station 10 minutes from home if you wish to discover Bordeaux, Arcachon etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4/5 hours per day max, 5 days/week.

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 795285999914

Comentário (2)


Fotos

Comentário

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)




We could do with some help in the house, garden and little boy near Albi, France
Help our family and enjoy the beautiful city of Dijon, France