1 / 4

Enjoy a language exchange and help with english and care for children near Malaga, Spain

  • Favorito 8 vezes
  • Última atividade: 22 mai. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a family of four,
    My daughter is 14 years old and my son is 9 years old.
    We work in the mornings, and on Monday afternoons. The rest of the week we have more or less free afternoons.
    We love to go out on weekends with the bicycle, the countryside, the beach, the theater ... we always have plans to have a great time.
    We would like to receive a native English woman to help us a little with the children so that they can learn to speak English better.
    We live in Alhaurin de la Torre, is a big town close to Malaga and 20 minutes from the beach by car.
    Our house is large, our guests have their own room and own bathroom. We have a garden and a swimming pool.
    There is a bus stop 5 minutes walk away and the center of town is 10 minutes walk. You can go by bus to the beach, to Malaga, to Torremolinos ... and as far as possible we will take you to visit turistic sites of our city.
    We live on the Costa del Sol, where the weather is great all year round (in winter we can have sun almost every day and temperatures of almost 20 degrees daily) and life on the street invites to talk to people (very sociable)
    We are a family that is passionate about music, traveling and meeting people from other countries. We really want to start this adventure to improve our English and our children learn the language related.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can learn or improve Spanish, know the Costa del Sol and Malaga. Get to know Spanish cuisine and enjoy the good weather. we will try to go to other places like Granada or Cordoba, it depends of our works.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Take care of the children in the afternoon, play with them, tell them stories, teach them songs and games so they can learn English and French.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Practicar el inglés y el francés con mis hijos de 14 y 9 años. Nosotros enseñaremos español.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You have your own room, with window.
    A toilet next to the room and a private bathroom on the top floor with shower.
    You can access the kitchen when you need it, as well as the living room or the basement to play with the children.
    Also you can use the swimming pool if you want it.
    You have wifi and if you need access to a computer or tablet we can lend it to you.
    We loan you bicycle to move around here.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    As in the mornings we are working and the children are in school, you can have all your free time in the mornings to do tourism, sport or make friends, we would introduce you to our friends so you can meet more people.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 3-4 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 754421727184

Comentário (2)



Fotos

Comentário