Enjoy the kiwi bush experience and help me around the house in Coromandel, Bush Haven, New Zealand

Country

Nova Zelândia

Favorito 120 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    24/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    406

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi, I think I live at one of the best bush spots in Coromandel Town, surrounded by 170ha of Department of Conservation land with three streams and only 3km's from town. I brought my place just over a year ago and I'm half way through renovating the two small houses on it. I work full time in town and also have a small coffee roasting business I run from home. I love to travel and get away overseas each least once a year and have lived overseas.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    The great Kiwi bush experience, Chillaxing
    Coromandel has heaps to offer and love getting out fishing, mountain biking and exploring the old gold mines in the hills above the property.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    1. Gardening and grounds maintenance and helping remove nasty no native plants
    2. cooking
    3. Household work
    4. help with some renovations like painting
    5. Garden work and landscaping
    Travellers who stay must be able to work autonomously.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Indonesian: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Smoke free 2x 2 bedroom 1 bathroom houses on a acre section in Coromandel township 1 bedroom with 2 single bunk beds in the main house with the constant sound of the running stream just below the window. Great wood fire heats all the rooms. bush walk trails from the property. Breakfast cereal or toast with topping for breakfast. Home roasted coffee. Bread and fillings for lunch. Help each other cook dinner

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Gold prospecting and mine. Driving Creek Railway just a short walk down the road

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week




Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 785183482869