Teach us Portuguese in Moncarapacho, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 12 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We're a couple living on a guest house farm, with our two boxers & three cats. It's a lovely and peaceful spot in Fuseta's countryside where one can unwind while exploring and enjoying Algarve.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We're only a short drive or bike ride away from Moncarapacho, Fuseta, Olhão and Tavira. Ria Formosa natural park (a unique and protected coastal lagoon & a paradise for birdwatchers) and Fuseta's salt pans & beach are only 3-5 kilometers away. You’re sincerely welcome to stay at ours, help us out a bit, and explore this beautiful, sunny and peaceful part of the Algarve, with unpretentious locals and delicious food.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We'd love to learn Portuguese Portuguese at our home, preferably with a Portuguese language teacher. ;-) Namely, while renovating we didn't really have time for it, and this covid clusterfuck hasn't helped with that either.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Croatian: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Serbo-Croatian: Fluente
    Slovenian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We offer a cute room with a double bed (mattress: 140 x 200 cm) in our farmhouse (which we usually rent by night). Shared facilities include a fully equipped kitchen, a combo of eating & living room, a bathroom, a laundry tower, and a separate toilet. There's also a cosy covered patio with eating table in front of the farmhouse. You'd be also able to enjoy a huge terrace on the main house with sun loungers and countryside view, as well as the veranda in front of the main house & company of your hosts.

    As teaching us Portuguese wouldn't take so much time out of your day, we'd prefer to assure only use of our facilities and drinks but no meals for you. If that wouldn't work for you, we can still discuss it. Nevertheless, as we would prefer not to assure meals, we're willing to host a workawayer with his/her companion for the whole duration of the agreed stay (if sharing the same room).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    For getting around, you'll be able to choose among our vast selection of bikes (including e-bikes).

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2-3 hours per day



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 724515838535