Healthy cooking, gardening and company in Hausmannstätten, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 11 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/11/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    66.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello,
    my name is Jörg, I am 77 years old and live in the beautiful small town of Hausmannstätten, a suburb outside Graz. I live in an idyllic spot with a large garden, wooden house , workshop and music room.
    I am looking for motivated, self-reliant people to support me in the household and in the garden.
    In return I offer you an own room, internet, money for food and of course the use of kitchen, bathroom, workshop and my music room.
    In my life I have been traveling a lot professionally (Afganistan, Egypt, India, USA, France) and have a lot of experience in innovation, patents, company management, business administration. Additionally I love music, repairing and playing cards.
    I like to pass on my knowledge. For example, the last few years I was a consultant for SES (Senior Experts Service) in companies (Uzbekistan, Vietnam). Unfortunately, I can no longer travel for health reasons and had to give up this activity.
    You are welcome to use the garden, the workshop and the music room (piano, small recording equipment) for your own creative work. If you want, I would be happy to make projects, talk or make music together.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Companhia para idosos
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am very open to new and different cultures. I have experienced a lot and like to pass on the knowledge. Regarding technology, patent, innovation, repairing, sailing, playing the piano, business management, company management I am very experienced. I have a doctor degree in machinery and I am the inventor of several patents. In these areas I am glad to share my knowledge. I speak fluent German and English, very little Arabic.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    For example, I am looking for students, digital nomads, retired people etc..., who are happy to stay at least 2-3 weeks. If the chemistry is right it is possible to live at my place for a long period.
    I need help with activities such as healthy cooking, shopping, help in the household (e.g. cleaning) and activities in the garden (e.g. mowing the lawn). Also I would like you to walk with me for one hour a day. I expect you to help me approximately 20 hours per week. Of course, I will pay for our groceries.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Árabe: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    I live in a wooden family house with upper floor, terrace, workshop, music room (with a grand piano) and natural garden. It is located in the small town of Hausmannstätten directly adjacent to Graz (by bus 15min to the city center or University of Graz). The guest room is on the 1st floor, it has a balcony to the greenery. The toilet, bathroom and kitchen are shared in the ground floor.

    Graz is the capital of the Austrian province of Styria and the second largest city in Austria after Vienna (which is 2,5 hours away by train). Graz is known as a university city and has four colleges and four universities. Together, the city is home to more than 60,000 students. Its historic center (Altstadt) is one of the best preserved city centers in Central Europe.
    Numerous cultural events take place here.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Hiking, biking (Hausmannstätten). Cultural exhibitions, concert, opera, theater (Graz, 15min by Bus). Going to famous south styria (Weinstraße) (20min by car). Going to the alps (1hour by train). Going to Vienna (2,5 hours by train)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Enough parking space here.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 715313897893