Welcome to our family and help out with the garden and our animals in Salzburg, Austria

Country

Áustria

Favorito 57 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    10/05/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a friendly and world open family, (Nina 44, Reini 48) two kids, our son Gabriel is 11 years and our daughter Luisa is 14 years old. In our house also live 3 senior dogs, 6 cats, 4 rabbits and an aquarium with fishes. They are all rescued, our dogs come from Spain. We help animals in need, donate animal helping projects, this is a wonderful part of our live. So, there is many work in the house, in the very green garden. We don’t smoke! We want to talk some more english, perhaps italian and learn other languages. The house is surround of tress and nature, quiet location, a little baker shop 7 minutes to go, we have a small mountain river next to our garden. The region is very touristic at saison time, there are many attractive places around. The Zeller See is 10 minutes on foot, hiking on the mountains is perfect, dogwalking every day, we have a lot of wood around. We search for a very animal friendly and self-employed creative happy person who has experiences in animal sitting as well, who loves nature and respect all animals and humans. Who supports us with daily work, while we are working. But everyone should have time for themselves. For more information please write us and ask any questions!
    If you are interested, please tell us something about you, welcome!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have nice places to see, talking german with you, eating tradional food, biking, swimming in the lake, skiing in winter!

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Gardening, feeding and caring responsible our animals, talking english

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Intermediário
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Like to speak english or some italian and for sure german!

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Guest room with little balcony and a window overlooking the mountains, on the 1st. floor, little bathroom and toilet next to your room for your own. Only for one workawayer. In the evening we often cook, but you can eat independent, the kitchen is small but every thing to cook, we have no fixed meal times during the week, behause we are working. We prefer vegetarian food with good quality from our region!

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Hiking in the mountains, busstation 1 minute from our house on foot, swimming in the lake Zeller See, cinema is 12 minutes with the car! My husband works as electrician from Monday to Friday, I work 2 days a week in an animal equipment shop.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 745642682639