Help at our dogshelter with building and with the dogs in Tiszaigar, Hungary

Country

Hungria

Favorito 58 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    30/11/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    326

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My Name is Sabine, we startet an animal foundation in Germany. We bought ground and houses in hungary and are helping a dogshelter by Building up and bring donations, pay for castrations and more.

    Now we have about 7000qm ground, my own house an a woodenhouse for guests.
    This time we start to rebuild another old house.
    In this place we have actually about 10 dogs.

    The place is TISZAIGAR in hungary and belongs to the tisza lake and the next bigger town is Tiszafüred, 12km away, next is Debrecen (here is the next airport) about 70km away.
    We are 1 and half hour away from Budapest by car, and 2 and a half hours by Train.

    Tiszaigar is a nice small village here you find a fresh market and a couple of shops.
    there are bigger supermarkets in Tiszafüred.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Trabalho beneficente

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    by visiting here you will get to know the rural life in Hungary, you could also go to free Language lessons every thursday to learn and practice German and Hungarian.

    I will teach you some Basic Training for Dogs so you will be able to Basic Train your own Dogs.

    as I said before, some days we could visit the Refuge for Dogs and cats so you will see how we handle it, since most of them are permanent residents.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    In the House which we will rebuild:
    -leaning, help to renovate the house.
    -We Need Bricklayer, Woodworkers, Installer,
    -gardening and Building help in general.

    We will also Need help with the dogs by teaching or exercising.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Hungarian: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Depending of the current volunteers, helpers or visitors we might have at the moment, you could get a private room at the wooden house, or a bed at the attic at the wooden house too, the house has toilet with washing mahine and shower, full kitchen and a Wood heater.
    I will provide Basic Food at my house or you can cook by yourself at the second house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    in your free time you can visit Close towns here, People is very friendly.
    you could also go to Budapest if you like so, there is wifi available at both houses, in your free time you can rest at your room at the wooden home.
    the Tisza lake is next to Tiszafured where you can go fishing, swiming,, Camping, or visit the thermal houses.
    Tiszaors is about 4 Kilometers and you can find bath houses
    we are NOT vegan

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 692225288858