1 / 5

Language and home help enjoying the peace and calm offered by our city, Bouznika in Morocco

  • Favorito 9 vezes
  • Última atividade: 5 jul. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Dear workawayer ....my name is Ayoub I'm hostiong travelers for helping me in learning, practicing languages and home management .I am living in bouznika a small city in the south of the capital(Rabat) .Bouznika is a port city on the west coast of Morocco between Casablanca and Rabat in the region of Casablanca-Settat.It has lovelies beaches and a lot of spaces for sport activities . It also too close to the capitale Rabat and Casablanca (25 min) by train .I am working in Rabat which don't allow me to take care of my house and that will be yr principale role .I need just someone who can help me to organize my apartment and keep it clean beside helping me to learn and practice languages and also if you are interested in software developpment it would be great .Here you will find the calme,peace,time and the right atmosphere for realizing whatever you want .I am open minded person and I will be glade to provide you all requierment for spend a good time here .

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ensino
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can discover the local culture and we can also travel together to different destinations in morocco every weekend so you will be able to discover and to live the difference between the moroccan regions....

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    I need someone to help me learning new languages ,discovering new cultures practicing Frensh,English....I want you also to help me in managing my home, decorate it ...we may also travel and do many activities toghether...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Amharic: Fluente
    Árabe: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Turco: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    well I am interested in learning new languages like "RUSSIAN" "GERMAN" and "SPANISH" .I want also to practice "ENGLISH" and "FRENSH" ...and of course if y re interested I may help you learn new languages too.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    you will stay in a private room ...we will prepare our food toghether ...

    well you will be to taste the moroccan food .....we will coock together and you will find out the special caractiristics of moroccan kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    During your free time you can either enjoy swiming or walking along the lovelies beaches here or visiting the rabat or casablanca (it just 25 min by train)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 639897878458

Fotos

Comentário

Teach English and explore unique culture in Tangier, Morocco
Looking for some practice with languages English Italian French in Essaouira Morocco