Looking for 1 to 2 Volunteers for the summer in Patagonia, Argentina

Country

Argentina

Favorito 300 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/03/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    151

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My Name is Juan and I own a mountain lodge in Lago Hermoso, a beautiful, almost untouched part of the Lanin national park near San Martin de los Andes. I am an adventurer, philosopher and nature lover. The Lodge is on the mountain without electricity, mobile phone signal or all the modern equipment that people take for granted in the cities. It is a place to find your self and to enjoy the nature.

    I live alone together with my dog and this summer i decided to close the lodge to visitors to focus on much needed renovation work. This includes yard work, carpentry and some masonry.

    The volunteers will get a place to stay in exchange for the work. The person should volunteer approximately 4 hours per day and 5 days per week. You will find that im a very flexible and agreeable person, you will set you own schedule and manage yourself.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will learn everything about living without electricity, like cooking on a fire.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Everything that involves renovating a mountain lodge with a very large yard and little water stream that needs constant maintenance.

  • Idiomas

    Espanhol: Fluente
    Inglês: Iniciante
    Francês: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Beds inside the mountain lodge, access to shared wood fired kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Near the lake and the river and ancient forests, if you enjoy nature you will never run out of things to do and discover. The city with its night life is just one bus ride away, and so is every other site at the beautiful Lanin national park

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    4 horas al dia - 5 dias a la semana






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 319336371851