Help with DIY and growing veggies in our garden in Hamilton Hill, WA, Australia

Country

Austrália

Favorito 5 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    23/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 37 dias

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are an easy going family of 5. Rob and Laura - Kayden 15, Rose 4 and Elvis 2. We also have our cat Jaffa. We are painting our house and have a large and beautiful garden which we need help with

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We grow some vegies and have a lot of fruit trees. Laura is a herbalist and nutritionist and tries to integrate natural and healthy eating and living into our family environment. rob works building boats and is very handy around the home.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mainly just painting the house and some gardening, possibly a little hanging out with the kids.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Caravan in the garden. Comfortable queen bed, connected to electricity, with own fridge and gas cooker. The caravan means you have your own space.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are a bike ride away from south beach and Fremantle so lots of interesting things to do and check out in your down time.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have unlimited internet and during your time off you have the privacy of the caravan from where you can work. You would also be welcome to sit in the garden and work from there if you preferred.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    We can only offer space in the driveway for a caravan or camper van and it would need not to be too big.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2-3 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 596446282435