1 / 2

Come and help our family with gardening and childcare in our beautiful home. Whitebridge, Australia.

  • Austrália
  • Favorito 7 vezes
  • Última atividade: 01/04/2020

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi,

    We are a family of 4 ( my husband, me, my step daughter 10 and little Georgia 3 months) and a doggie. We leave in the Newcastle area and we are looking for someone that can help us 20 hours a week with our 3 months old daughter while I make dinner or do groceries ( I will be around the whole time) also gardening, grocery shopping or walking our doggie, for an exchange of a bedroom with the own bathroom and food ( I normally do a weekly shop and if you have special requirements you just write it in the list and I will get it for you) I am happy to cook for the whole family or you can cook your own meals.

    We are a very lovely, chill family with a beautiful home. We live in a beautiful area close to the bush and 5 min drive to redheah beach. The wineries in the hunter valley and Port Stephens are just 50 min away.
    We are looking for someone to be part of our family till the 21st of November.

    Hope to hear from you very soon

    Thanks

    Diana

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I am a Spanish native speaker and my husband and English native speaker then if you are looking to practice any of those languages this is the right place. Also you will feel at home as our doggy mishka will welcome you. I am very active person, love excercises then also we can exercise together

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We nearly finish renovating our home then is looking amazing inside but the gardens are a bit of a mess. Also, with my little 3 months old girl when I do the groceries or cook dinner. I would love to have someone to keep me company when my husband is away for work.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Bedroom with own bathroom and walking wardrobe. With an amazing view to the bush. Happy to take you around the place

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    In your time off I am happy for you to find another job or relax at home or I am happy to take you to see different places in Newcastle

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 551345233596

Fotos

Comentário