Help our family with preparing our garden and walking our dogs near Kinsale, Ireland

Country

Irlanda

Favorito 93 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    12/03/2020

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are are family of five sometimes, we run a chocolate shop in the beautiful town of Kinsale, and live in the village of Ballinspittle close to the beach of Garretstown. We live in a small Georgian Rectory with a renovated Coach House behind, where you can stay.

    We have been very busy making chocolate and have not had much time to the garden, so I would love some help preparing it for vegetable and flowers this year. We have a two dogs that love to be walked and two cats and maybe a horse while you are here. We love to meet people from all over the world.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Learning the English language, my husband is a very good cook, we love gardening and all animals.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Help with preparing the garden for the summer. Some wall building and putting up posts, some painting and general maintenance.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A private coach House that is rented out for the rest of the year but I just need someone to help short term that can live in this lovely converted Coach House

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We live within walking distance of a very vibrant village with one pub and two very good cafes, one being the famous Diva, where people travel from a far to eat. We have fantastic beaches and Kinsale is 4 miles away and is an extremely pretty picturesque town with plenty of history and regularly buses to cork.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 482292959467