Help our family with english and experience life in the north of Italy surrounded by mountains

  • Itália
  • Favorito 28 vezes
  • Última atividade: 18/01/2023

Disponibilidade

  2023 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello we are a lovely family of 4 : we have two girls of 8 and 10.
    We love nature trekking and quite living ....my husband is a trail runner and I am finishing my school of hairdresser and beautician and working in an office and sometimes in smart working at home
    We love photography a lot , is one of our big passion
    I love to plan travel and holiday
    we live in the north of Italy surrounding by mountains
    The closest city are Rovereto and Trento..then in 2,30 Hours with train from Austria and the same from Venice and only 45 minutes to Verona the city of Romeo and Juliet and the Garda lake is 30 minutes far by bus
    We would like to host someone that could help us with English ....play and read and speak with children and even help us to improve and some little at home
    Weekends free
    We have WiFi at home and a little garden
    We don’t have a Tv at home, so if for you is very important we are not the right family
    We don’t like smoking so if you are a smoker please don’t contact us.
    We don’t have any pet at home and we could not accept pets sorry
    We would like to host a mother tongue English or a high level certified
    We prefer hosting girls
    we will be glad to have some references from other hosts
    what we ask is to keep your room clean and ordered as we love people who have respect for persons and for the things.
    We hope to have a beautiful experience with Workaway as we believe in the important of an exchange of opinion and culture and we would like to host someone that could feels like part of the family

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are in a place full of nature and mountains
    With train you could go everywhere in Italy (in 4.5 hours you will reach rome)
    We need help only from Monday to Friday then my host has a lot of free time to travel and do what she want
    I could teach Italian and help for organise what to visit

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Teaching English to my children (and us ) and play with them and cultural exchange

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Italiano: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    English

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A private room in the house in front of a little garden .... you will sleep and could stay alone but in the room there are tools so sometimes we may ask you to enter and take that. in the room there is even a fridge and a little kitchen

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We are in a place full of nature and mountains
    With train you could go everywhere in Italy
    10 minutes by bus far from train station
    The city here are all little but with train you could go to Verona and in 5 hours train in Rome
    The nearest big city is TRENTO. A lovely place to visit is the Garda lake the biggest in Italy and with train we are 45 minutes from Verona (city of Romeo and Juliet)
    You could also visit Austria in few hours with train

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    table and wi-fi connection are always guarantee. event the opportunity to work in the little garden outside with a table if the weather is good

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    pubblica and free park in the nearby of the house

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 2 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 458282345977

Fotos

Comentário

Help us with our Eden project nearby Tuscany, Italy
Dog sitting help in Garda Lake, Italy