Help us in our gardens and explore culture in Hasle, Denmark

Country

Dinamarca

Favorito 87 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    21/04/2021

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    263

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are Michael and Dina, we have two daughters 15 and 19, We live in the countyside, trying to grow our own food. and a beautiful garden. We work in town weekdays, Teaching . we could work together in weekends, and you might have your days off, in weekdays? We are relaxed, open-minded and curius of the world in general

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Cuidar de animais
    Prática de idiomas

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We run a organic farm , very small scale, with a few sheeps and chicken , a lange vegetable garden , in the countryside of the island Bornholm,,we speak English, a daughter at 19, speaks Spanish and Chinese.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    we need some practical help in our garden , digging, making new paths , removing lawn turning into borders. painting walls , cleaning tiles , terasse

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Our farm is placed 7 km from town, a lange modern house, we offer 3 single rooms, shared bathroom. As We work in town 5 days a week , you will work alone some of the time, but we´ll provide food for you and cook for you in the evening, .. Free internet, organic food , meat or vegetatian .

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Bornholm is a island with lots of beautiful places to visit, we´ll take you for walks, museum, etc..
    Nearest town is Allinge, 7 km. away, shopping, cafe. busses run 1.5 km away, we provide bicycles . larger town, Rønne 18 kms away.
    We will help you getting started daily work, and expect that you can work individually, most days. We provide food in the fridge for your lunch . a evenings we cook and share of course dinner with you. Coffee and tea is available.
    Perhaps you like to watch television, play games, and just socialise.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.5)

Comunicação: (4.0)






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 442113439617