Cosy home waiting for your help with DIY in Sollia, Norway

Country

Noruega

Favorito 68 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    13/06/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    87.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 9 dias

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Me, my wife Ellen and our 2 friendly kids would like to welcome you.
    I work as a guide and organize leadership trips in Norway. My wife Ellen is a master in the kitchen. She works in our restaurant, which is 10 minutes down the road. There, 10 km from where you would live with us...we run with 2 families a restaurant and lodge. We're used to welcome people from all over the world, here in the oldest National Park of Norway. Since we work hard, we don't always find the time for paint or projects in and around the house where we live. In the garden, in the house, painting, assembling,... nice projects at the place, where you would feel home.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We will try to get you involved in our small community and wonderworld. It would be nice to offer you a stay here. But what we can offer more...the oldest National Park of Norway...Rondane National Park. Amazing to stay here, winter, spring, summer or fall! Norway as you have wished to discover it! As benefit we can offer you outdoor gear to have fun in your free time. Work hard...play hard... What do you think about SUP, Packraft, hiking and camping, snow shoe hikes, winter fun,...
    We're also eager to learn more about you. To give you advice what to see and what to do here. To welcome you in our cosy family.
    We would love to listen to your stories, learn from your culture and exchange thoughts on life.
    We would give you warm welcome here at our private house.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Painting, some small renovations, outside and inside projects,...

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Norwegian: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    We're eager to learn from other people, cultural as language wise.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    At our place, where we also would like you to help with small projects...we have a cosy apartment for you. Here, you can stay and feel welcome. This will be your own cosy apartment that you can use during your stay and the project with us.
    We provide basic food and drinks. Of course, personal and extra treats are on own costs. But we'll make sure you have good food and drinks. Norway is a really expensive country, so this can help you out during your stay. We will deliver you the basic and tasty food you need for your stay. And maybe you like to taste my wife her cuisine once in a while ;-)
    You will have a small kitchen, livingroom, bedroom and your own bathroom. And you know what more...a view on nature!!
    Disconnect here from your daily life, connect with us and come back afterwards in your daily life with a new and strong connection with nature & us in your mind and heart.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can offer you a dream stay if you're outdoor - nature - Norway minded! This is a once in a lifetime experience!

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    There is a decent wifi connection. And you have plenty of space to settle you in your apartment with great views on nature.

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Connected to nature, you could stay with campervan or motorhome.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (4.8)

Comunicação: (5.0)







Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 851519857881