1 / 2

Help with gardening and daily life close to Veliko Tarnavo, Bulgaria

  • Favorito 11 vezes
  • Última atividade: 8 mai. 2024



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: Sem período mínimo



  • Descrição


    My wife and I are both revert Muslims. Both born in the UK but now have our little place in Bulgaria. We do eat meat but only halal and we don’t have alcohol in the house. Although we don’t smoke I don’t mind if someone wants to smoke outside of the house. My wife does cook but when she’s not around I eat very simple quick foods. So if someone can cook that would be great. We need help with rebuilding walls, chopping wood and light work in the garden. We live about 40 minutes from Veliko Tarnavo. We have a couple of motor scooters and a car that can be used as long as you have a clean license. We have a 2 bedroom 1 bathroom house. We have a dishwasher, washing machine, tumble dryer and internet. We have lakes nearby.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We are revert Muslims both coming from a Christian background. We speak English

  • Ajuda


    Any skills that will help with building, or gardening or cooking

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação


    2 bed,1 bathroom, kitchen and lounge. You will have a room with 2 single beds and a wardrobe. Food provided although not pork as we are Muslim. I tend to cook a main meal once a day. Always food in the freezer and happy for you to cook as well

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Lots of monasteries and interesting places to visit. Use of moped as long as you have a license

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    My wife teaches on zoom and so far never had a problem. We have 2 routers and 2 mini Wi-Fi so we always tend to have coverage even if the power goes off

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    We have 3 dogs and a cat and as long as they get on shouldn’t be a problem

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 387362691831



Come learn new building skills and more about local culture, language and attractions in Village Solnik, Bulgaria
Non-profit paradise under construction, overlooking the Mountains planes and Beautiful Black sea, Bulgaria