Join our family and help in the garden near to Veliko Tarnovo, Bulgaria

Country

Bulgária

Favorito 33 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/03/2021

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    There is myself, my husband Neville and four dogs all rescue dogs, very old but very lovely. So it's a good idea that you really do like dogs. Oh and we have one cat that pops home every now and then. He has only three legs.
    We need help to weed that garden, Also we have two other younger rescued cats.
    We need help to clear a field, help with erecting a fence and maybe some painting..Also some cooking if you feel like it. Any help at all , doing anything that needs to be done.
    We have a small bedroom with two single beds, and although we are not great cooks we do manage to survive.I am good at Baked Beans on Toast ,,,if I don't burn the beans!!!
    Neville was very ill last year andalthough he has made a great recovery he is not quite up to being able to do some of the work that he could do before. he is trying hard but is struggling...so we could do with a bit of help !
    If you feel that you could spare us a week or even two we would be forever grateful....
    Sushitsa is a small agricultural village,Nine shops, a library, post office, doctior's surgery and dental practice.
    There are three buses a day but at night it is a taxi which are cheap and reliable.
    We have English TV as well as Bulgarian..also the internet and wi-fi

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Manutenção geral
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We would welcome someone into our home and I would be most relieved that hubby is getting much needed help.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Small bedroom in our house which has two single beds in it...bathroom is upstairs too
    Downstairs kitchen / living room and toilet/shower room.

    We would prefer some body who does not smoke please

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    That is all, just be a nice pleasant, happy person

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    whatever they want to do as long as the work gets done sooner or later


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 516789423758