Come help us with horses, vacation houses and enjoy beautiful nature and peace near Ibafa, Hungary



Favorito 112 vezes

  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks


  • last activity

    Última atividade


  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 3 dias


 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

  • Descrição


    Do you not mind to help around the houses ? To be busy with Horses and Ponies and to make rides with guests? Help on watering plants and do some gardening ....?

    Then do not hesitate and contact us!

    You can come to us in Z-W Hungary at a beautiful place where there is still enough time to enjoy! We live in a little village called Ibafa, which is surrounded with infinite nature. We have 4 vacation houses, two dogs and 8 horses. Due to this we would be happy to welcome a volunteer who loves horses and is an experienced, good rider., and most importantly has a good mood and is flexible! We prefer workawayers who can stay 1-3 months.

    With kind regards, Ronald, Corrie Verhaagen and the Children

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Board and lodging. Come to yourself. Learn about dealing with horses. The contact with the horses, dealing with various people. Showing the beauty of nature and enjoying it yourself. Experience the peace and nature and life here

  • Ajuda


    Taking care of horses, riding the horses, taking rides outside.
    Sweeping a terrace, watering plants and other small activities.
    In the summer season, at the weekends the vacation houses need to be cleaned.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente

  • Acomodação


    we provide you an comfortable stay in a caravan on the property.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    on your time off you have the opportunity to relax by the pool with a good book with our daughters, go out with a horse on a horse ride trip, enjoy the beautiful nature surrounding our accomadation or take a walk through the nature.

    There are a lot of transport opportunities to go to Szigetvár with a train , we would pick you up at the train station.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?


  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Flexible, no more than 5 hours and 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 331768615123