Boat and pet-sitting in the beautiful city of Hoorn, Netherlands

  • Países Baixos
  • Favorito 466 vezes
  • Última atividade: 24 mar. 2023



 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 semana



  • Descrição


    Help taking care of our animals (a Belgian Sheperd and a Parrot) and live on our boat in beautiful city Hoorn. The dog has to be walked at least 3 times per day and the parrot needs attention (by talking to him!) We live on a boat in a beautiful marina by a lake and right next to a park where dog runs free. A nice place to be social.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Cuidar de animais
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    First of all, a unique opportunity to experience living on a boat. Whilst taking care of the animals require minimum effort, you can use the spare time to explore the city. Amsterdam is also only a short 32 minutes train ride away for a little 'must-see' trip.

  • Ajuda


    We need to do a few overseas trip to see our potential future investments. We need someone trustworthy and responsible to care for our animals. Preferably also someone who has a valid driving licence. Living on a boat also comes with perks. A little bit technical knowledge wouldn't hurt.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Indonesian: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Malay: Fluente
    Holandês: Fluente
    Alemão: Iniciante

  • Acomodação


    You will stay on a boat. There is a sleeping couch available in the living room. Food/groceries will be included.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    32 minutes by train to Amsterdam, with train station 10 minutes bicycle ride away. Night bus runs every 1 hour. Our bicycles can be borrowed, and if you have a valid driving licence, our car too.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    2-3 hours a day, 7 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 331767594726



Come experience this very green area and enjoy your free time outside in Lelystad, Netherlands
Come to our family and help us around the house in Bergen, Netherlands