Look after our house, cats and garden while living in a friendly neigborhood close to nature in Winterthur, Switzerland

  • Favorito 33 vezes
  • Última atividade: 29 fev. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hej we`re looking for a travelling Familiy who takes care of our Cats, Garden and House while we`re in the north.
    From mid Juli 2023 to mid August 2023.


    Hej! we are a north addicted family of 6, we have four wonderful children, a girl, 9 years, and three boys, 9 years, 6 years and 4 years. We live in the City Winterthur in Switzerland just 20 Miutes from Zürich. We are an openminded family, we love to travel, vegetarian/vegan food, music, minimal waste lifestyle, concerts, friends, tattoos, vintage, crafting, jogging, skateboarding, being out in the nature.
    Last summer we had our first Work away experience and it was an awesome one.

    Head of the Family (Miriam) is a loving Mom who works as a Socialworker in a School. She loves to run through the woods, digging holes and plant veggies in the garden. I`m a loving Dad who works as cook in the hospital (specialized on diets like allergies, textures, diabetes, kidney problems etc.) I love to bake Sourdough Bread (Instagram @silentcaress) roll on the Skateboard, walk through the nature or hit the stage with the band. (Crude Caress, Holiday Wasteland) The most happy moments in the year are the times we spend as family, out in the nature, on weekends and during holidays.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de animais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We life in a quiet/family friendly Neigborhood close to the Woods. But also you are in the City Center in a few Minutes. Ther are many things you can do and see.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We`re looking for a traveling Family who want to take care of our two Cats and our Garden while we`re in Holidays by ourself.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Iniciante
    Italiano: Iniciante
    Swedish: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    A fully equipped House with Garden close to the Woods and City Center. Two Kids Rooms with double Beds, one with single bed, one family bed (three beds).

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have in Winterthur some nice things to see and do. The Since Museeum Technorama, Natur Museeum, Animal Park Bruderhaus, Skillspark (Big Building with Trampolins, Skatpark, Indoor Soccer, Parcour etc.) Lot of Concert Places. Good Restaurants and Nightlife.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have a standard Wi-Fi connecten that works quiet good.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 327294981452

Fotos

Comentário

Playing with my daughter and daily tasks in Gümligen, Switzerland
Help out in our historical house with our cats and dogs in Interlaken, Switzerland