Help 'set the energy free' and help us found a child-oriented community in Zurich, Switzerland

  • Favorito 75 vezes
  • Última atividade: 23 jan. 2024

Disponibilidade

  2024 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 1 mês

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Detalhes

  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We are a familiy of 3 looking for a compassionate, kind, self-aware human being who can speak their boundaries and at the same time commit to their work while at it.

    "We" are Riitta, age 41 and two kids, age 5 and 7. I am a parenting coach of attachment parenting, need and emotion based interaction, and non-violent communication.

    We currently live in the city of Zurich, but we are transisioning into living in a community, that allows for so much more. However, this community does not yet exist, which is why you come into the picture:

    I need help with the daily chores of a familiy: grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, washing laundry, and if the kids want it, spending time with them. That will free up my energies to manifest, what I have been told so many times: That it is my job to (co-)found that community in Switzerland in which children, their biological parents and everyone else will thrive.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Possible areas of growth are an insight into a family that doesn't believe in school and the rest of the system and that has set out to live more species-appropriate (which logically doesn't work in the nuclear family, since we are kin animals). You might be confronted with situations from your childhood and even find healing.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The work you'd be doing is the classical nanny / houshold help work. We live in an urban setting and we are not yet a community. It is really just the three of us.

    However, I clearly live in the wrong place (is there ever such a thing as a wrong place, I believe not, I am in the exctly the right place to feel what I need). I am a very spiritual person and a stong believer of uncovering and undoing our trauma. I am trained in Compassionate Inquiry, a trauma-concious approach to healing our wounds, and I love to see how people evolve in their full potential. I also love all sorts of shamanic practice. If you are into any of these things, then you are free to join or add to the experience.

    We are vegan and I prefer to have a workawayer who is on this track as well. However, it is no issue if you are not, because we'd need some "getting to know how we eat"-time anyways, because my body loves for me to eat Ayurveda-Style and do not use a lot of stuff that classical vegans use.

    If you join us, you would not be a workawayer but a part of the family. I am looking for people who have dealt with some of their past and know what it means to reflect on themselves. If you ever have been in a clinic for depression, burnout or if you have been at the edge of your life and faced your deamons, learned form it and leaped into a live of beauty and pain, you are my guy/woman/person*.

    BTW: I am also very interested in humans of advanced age.

    When you chose to apply for this job, please indicate how you have done trauma-work before and what your daily routines of self-care are.

  • Idiomas

    Alemão: Fluente
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Intermediário
    Finnish: Iniciante

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Own bedroom, with king-size bed. Own share of balcony.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    I speak my boundaries very clearly and that might be unusual for some. Nevertheless, I am compassionate, kind and nurturing. I would love for you to live in a similar way.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5

Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 831287532167

Comentário

Come help us with DIY projects, gardening and babysitting at our farmhouse near Walzenhausen, Switzerland
Join and participate in creative activities in our eco-village in Cheiry, Switzerland