Help me around my peaceful land and enjoy the beaches in Vila do Bispo, Portugal

Country

Portugal

Favorito 91 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

    -

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/12/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

 
  2022 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello. I live this nice peaceful land with a shelter house in the bushes, inside a Natural Reserve, in Algarve. My place is near the famous Costa Vicentina route, 10 minutes by car from the sea. I developing my place, improving my house structures, creating new structures, paths and relaxing areas, vegetable gardens and cleaning the bushes.
    I am living alone, so I will be happy if someone help me on my projects in my place. I am open mind person, no smoker, I enjoy "good" food, surf, nature, and some alternative healing activities like yoga and others.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Manutenção geral
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    I will be pleased to teach and learn with the travelers, and you will be free to participate into my local activities, like to go and learn surfing with me, for example.
    Anyway, It´s a lot of cultural events around, good fish food to eat, beautiful sun, beaches, nice places to hike and people to meet.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    The main help requested is to dig and open paths, cut bushes, build and repair simple house structures, and garden areas. Secondary, if the worker wish, cooking, gardening and cleaning can be also part of the day tasks.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Português: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    The house just have one room. So the person can sleep on the main room in a sofa bed or on a tend that I can put on the bushes. The house have the normal comfort that you can expect from a living house with some details to respect. The solar panels and water reserves need to be used with care. I have a normal toilet and a dry toilet... The dry toilet should always to be the priority in case of necessity.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    This corner of Europe it´s special. In the middle of this Nature, full of birds, folks, wild boars, and other animals and plants you find people from all part of the world looking for freedom. The summer its full of surprises and animation. The beaches are also wild and each step is a healing moment if you live in the present.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Este anfitrião pode fornecer espaço para vans.

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week


Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 312619172355