help at our hostel ın the amazing town of Goreme Turkey.

Country

Turquia

Favorito 453 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    05/11/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    442

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 3 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    We're a hostel/ a pension in the heart of Cappadocia in Göreme, located just 3 min walking distance from the Göreme bus station. We have 4 Dormitory rooms and 9 private rooms. We're looking for someone to help us with the tourists with making their check-in or answering their question at the front desk or around reception. We've great common area for meeting all the backpackers and travelers also the place has a pool which available to guest use or for all of us ! All employees are young, so it's easy and fun to deal with us. We welcome friends who are chatty, friendly and fun!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Hotelaria/turismo
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    They can learn about Cappadocia and history of thıs amazing place. During the day all the facilities can be used by volunteers. We have guests from all around the world so volunteers can make a friends easily and learn about different cultures and lifestyles.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We're looking for someone to help assist guests wıth any questıons or concers they may have or if have you had an experience about front desk and reception before are also looking for it.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Turco: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We are provıdıng a bed in the dormitory and food ıs provıded.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can go to the valleys for trekking also hang-out in the hostel or swim in our pool! We've guests from all over the world so you can make friends so easily. Also we're so close to every place to visit in Göreme and around here.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)











Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 296885543587