Ecological renovation and pemaculture gardening in the house near Strasbourg, France

Country

França

Favorito 227 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    20/06/2022

  • facebook friends

    Nº de amigos no Facebook

    1138

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    92.3 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 2 dias

  • Medalhas

    Super Host
    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Bonjour à toi, voyageur, voyageuses

    My name is Franck. I am a guy in the end of hos thirties living now in this beautiful part of the world since 7 years.
    I decided to settle back in the countryside after having been studying In Paris and working in 3 capitals in Europe I've seen the crazyness after 10 years of intense work in global software company and I decided to leave my job and Paris when I was 32, to travel the world and experiment the real savor of life. After that, I decided to launch a project of living more close to nature, applying permaculture principel, having my garden, doing my juice... I acquired an old traditional alsacian farm in the region where I am born and where my family and friends are and renovate it since step by step while enjoying life

    I believe in human creativity and kindness and believe more in action than in long talks. I apply I try to apply nonviolent communication, a process for supporting partnership and resolving conflict within people, in relationships, and in society. It was he developed by Marshall Bertram Rosenberg (October 6, 1934 – February 7, 2015) was an American psychologist, mediator, author and teacher.

    The farm aims to launch different activities:

    - Co living
    - Eco tourism
    - Artisanal activities
    - Permaculture gardening

    I live here with my daughter Océane who is 4 years old (part time), my cat Darwin, 10 chickens and friends coming to visit.

    We have a nice garden

    I have a big apartment where I can host till three people with a common kitchen, a separate bathroom and a living room.

    My goal is to have a win win relationship with the volunteers and you to enjoy a way of living more in autonomy, acquiring skills, and being more close to nature. We work usually from 8am to 1pm

    If you have any questions, feel free to ask. I will be happy to talk with you to discuss your travel project and your objectives.

    Kind regards,

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Projetos artísticos
    Ajuda em projetos ambientais
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Ajuda em fazenda
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda com computadores/internet

  • Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos de sustentabilidade da ONU que este anfitrião quer atingir

    Objetivos da ONU
    Erradicar a pobreza
    Erradicar a fome
    Saúde de qualidade
    Educação de qualidade
    Igualdade de género
    Água potável e saneamento
    Energias renováveis e acessíveis
    Trabalho digno e crescimento económico
    Indústria, inovação e infraestruturas
    Reduzir as desigualdades
    Cidades e comunidades sustentáveis
    Produção e consumo sustentáveis
    Ação climática
    Proteger a vida marinha
    Proteger a vida terrestre
    Paz, justiça et instituições eficazes
    Parcerias para a implementação dos objetivos
  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We have always different people around and we take volunteers in our daily life. We have all been traveling and we speak different languages. We have experienced the same as volunteer so we try to offer the best stay possible.
    Being a volunteer is being part of our daily life.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We are at the moment renovating different parts of the farm, everything in an ecological and DIY mode.
    We need help as well for the cooking and to maintain the large garden but for the renovation.
    I need help in wood working

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Francês: Fluente
    Alemão: Intermediário
    Espanhol: Intermediário

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We do have 3 private rooms, a dorm, and tent if needed... It is pretty basic but we have everything meeded. Maybe just bring your sleeping bag
    In autumn and winter, we can heat the kitchen and the living room but not the sleeping room. I have lots of blankets if necessary.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We can provide bikes
    We have nice places to relax and play
    The village is really in the nature, laid back and good to decompress
    We are at 25 minutes from Strasbourg by train (our train station is Obermodern)

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Yes, sure. There is internet and a desk to work. I've had a lot of people having a side activity to manage and this in not unappropriate

  • Espaço para estacionar campervans

    Espaço para estacionar campervans

    It I possible to stay near the farm and shower and eat there. I have aswell rooms if required

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    I have cats and dogs so they are welcome.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Mais de 2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week (max 25 hours/week)

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (4.5)
















Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 749842126384