Home away from home in Israel

Country

Israel

Favorito 31 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    06/10/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 6 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 mês ou mais

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi
    My name is hadas, and would like to invite you to be part of our family while you visit israel. Married +4. We are a fun music lovers family. Ziv is 13 yuval 12 omer is 7.5 and gal 6.5. we have a dog and 2 cats. A yard and a seperate unit for you. We look for a women to come and be part of the family, and help with house &a bit of coocking (if you are a fan of the kithen ;). We live in a moshav, gated community of fine houses. 35 min from herusalem, 30 min from tel aviv. 90 min from the dead sea, and my husband which is a tourist guide will help set you up for weekend tours.
    Waiting to hear from you :)

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You can seat out and paint, walk in the flower fields and just chill. Then enjoy the kids, the family life, music ,laughter, fights and good coocking. We will sit outside and talk over a cofee....

    + my husband is a tourist guide, you will know all about israel and more, will direct you every moment regarding where to ho what to do and how.
    Remmember we live 20 min beach, 30 min tlv, 35 min jerusalem, 80 min dead sea
    30 min jaffa
    And much more. All gor you to enjoy
    We even have a pair of bycicle for you

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    General help around the house, cleaning, hanging with the kids, occasional coocking, alongside us. Its a family we manage together And would live the help.
    4-5 hrs a day, 5days a week, friday saturday off.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hebrew: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    Private seperate unit and lawn, hot water ,kitchen, tv , wifi and a local sim for calling in israel and free wifi. So you can allways have our help if needed. Food is on us, a grocery store 5 min walking in our gated green heaven community.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    Jerusalem tlv jaffa beach dead sea and much more. Roam the map

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

Essas classificações são opcionais e foram dadas junto com os comentários dos membros.A classificação média deixada por cada opção é exibida.

Precisão do perfil: (5.0)

Intercâmbio cultural: (5.0)

Comunicação: (5.0)





Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 241656464893