Help me to improve my English or Italian, personal training, in a Kibbutz, Near Netanya, Israel

Country

Israel

Favorito 154 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    22/11/2021

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    85.7 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • Medalhas

    Good Host
 
  2021 
J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    My name is Silvia, I am originally from Argentina, but living in Israel for 40 years. I am 59 years old...but feel much younger (:
    I live in a "Kibbutz", you can find this kind of place at wikipedia, everything arround me is nature, and its near the city Netanya and the beach.

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Jardinagem
    Manutenção geral
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Prática de idiomas
    Ensino

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    You will have your room, wi-fi.
    I eat healthy and simple food, salads, rice, vegetables, legumes. You're welcome to share with me.
    I try not to have at home fattening food.
    I can teach travellers spanish and hebrew, to play guitar. I am a Reiki Master and Theta Healing terapist. You will know also how is life in a kibbutz and you will enjoy the nature and quite.
    The kibbutz its just 5-10 km from the city Netanya.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    It will be great if you are a personal trainer, I mean Fitness.
    I also will be glad to improve my English and/or Italian, and I need a little help in my house or my garden.
    You can teach/help 4-5 hours a day (5 days a week). Most of the time its flexible.
    It can be for one week or more, if you and me will feel ok. If you want less than a week its also possible.

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Espanhol: Fluente
    Hebrew: Fluente
    Italiano: Iniciante

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Hi. I would like to improve my english and my ITALIAN. I love it! I can help with Spanish and Hebrew.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have a private room. We will share a bathroom and the kitchen.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    There is a train station 2-3 km from my house. There are also buses. Netanya and the beach are 10 km from here. You can go by train to Tel Aviv, 20 minutes. To Haifa in 1 hour, for example.
    There is also in the kibbutz a swiming pool, sauna, jakuzi (7 euro per day).
    You will find arround here everything you need, like lundry, supermarket, shops, restaurants, bars, etc.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    1

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    5 hours a day 5 days a week






Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 464123729557