Come and help with my son and around the house in Pardessia, Israel

Country

Israel

new host  

Favorito 24 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

    Sem avaliação
  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    11/08/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    100.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 1 dia

  • paid opportunity

    Anfitrião oferece remuneração

  • Medalhas

    Facebook verified
 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: mínimo 2 semanas

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hello all!
    My name is Yarden and I am a 30yo single mom to a charming almost 2 years old boy named Benny. We live in a beautiful town in Israel. My son was born with a genetic neuromuscular disorder called Myotonic Dystrophy that affects the muscles of the body and causes weakness. He was born in the US and was in danger for his life. I am born and raised in Israel and we came back here when my son was 9 month old. Since then he achieved many goals and he became the sweet little boy that he is. Started talking, walking with assistance and his sense of humor can't keep you from laughing.
    I am a working mom from home, I do muscle rehabilitation and massages.
    In my past I did a lot of workaway, I was in Fuerteventura, Denmark, all over the US and I always loved it! From all my travels the workaway experience always had its special thing and I am excited to do it now from a host point of view.

    I am looking for a guy/girl/couple to come and stay here, I live with my son in a small apartment connected to a big villa home that my parents live in. You will get your own bedroom and bathroom in the main house, food and a car/ride when it is available (most of the time). My son is in kindergarten everyday from 7am till 4pm. I will need help on the afternoons, between 4pm to 7pm and on some weekends, sometimes in the mornings and sometimes on evenings. At nights there will always be at least one more adult in the house, me or my parents. help needed- playing with my son and help with his routine.
    During the day you are free to wonder around to wherever you want, I have lived all over Israel so recommendations or showing around the country is definitely a possibility! I have 2 big nice gardens that I'm currently adjusting and there are many things to see around.
    We are 25 minutes from Tel Aviv and we are just a few minutes from lots of nice beaches.
    I am looking for someone to stay minimum of 2 weeks and preferably longer since my son takes time to create a connection to someone.
    I am offering as well as accommodation and food payment during your stay.
    100$ a week.

    If you love kids and have a way with them and want to visit beautiful Israel we will be happy to host you!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Israel has so many beautiful places, some touristic and some are very not known. I know all the secret beautiful places around and am happy to show you around the country.
    You are welcome to join us for Friday night dinners and all holidays and learn about Judaism. we sometimes go to Jerusalem where my brother lives and it is absolutely magical on weekends.
    I am happy to teach Hebrew and help with any muscle issues.
    And of course I also offer payment for your stay that should cover more than enough for spending money and possibly saving too!

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    Mostly I will need help with babysitting playing with my son and helpingwith his routine. If you love gardening I will be happy for us to work together to fix the gardens.
    If you love cooking we are always happy to have home cooked meals and eat together.
    Some help around the house is sometimes needed, cleaning, laundry, grocery shopping, etc. Is always very appreciated.

    At nights there is always at least 1 or 2 adults in the house with my son, me or his grandparents.

  • Idiomas

    Inglês: Fluente
    Hebrew: Fluente

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    You will have your own bedroom with a queen size bed, closet space, shelves, and a bathroom in the main house.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    You can do whatever you want in your free time, go to the beach, go hiking, go see Tel Aviv, go see ancient areas, visit Jerusalem etc. The car can be available for you to use when I'm working/at home, or I can give you a ride to a place/to the bus or train station.

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    We have unlimited wifi and places to sit and work inside and outside

  • Pode aceitar animais

    Pode aceitar animais

    Este anfitrião está aberto a aceitar viajantes com animais de estimação.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 322424251428