Come and help out an Italian family in Ilseng, Norway

Country

Noruega

Favorito 44 vezes


  • rating

    Classificação do anfitrião

  • feedbacks

    Comentário

  • last activity

    Última atividade

    25/09/2022

  • Last email replied

    Taxa de resposta

    80.0 %

  • Last email replied

    Tempo médio de resposta:

    dentro 36 dias

 
  2022 

 Hospedagem min. solicitada: 1 semana ou menos

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D
  • Descrição

    Descrição

    Hi
    we are an italian couple with one child. I am 41 years old, my gilr is 33 and our little boy is 3 years old. We have been living and working in Norway since 2015. We have bought a house in Ilseng, Stange Kommune, Innlandet. It’s a quiet place to live but we are happy. No city noise :) ...The best period, to visit us and enjoy our works project and the nature with several activities, is juni/July or august/september.

    This is our first experience as a host, and even earlier as a "worker" . We have decided, having now the possibility, to host other people because we like to meet other people from different cultures and places from ours, to improve English a little bit and help us with small routine things at home, with the baby and with small projects in the garden. We live in a classic norwegian house with a large garden where we plant and grow! We always have new ideas for the summer. Nothing challenging :)

    We have some projects such as a veranda, pergola, reconstruction of concrete / masonry foundations and similar things. It would be greit to get help from guests who have had some experience like this!

  • Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Tipos de ajuda e oportunidades de aprendizado

    Prática de idiomas
    Jardinagem
    Projetos de construção/faça você mesmo
    Cuidar de crianças/atividades criativas
    Criar/cozinhar refeições caseiras
    Ajuda a cuidar da casa
    Manutenção geral

  • Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    Oportunidades de intercâmbio cultural e aprendizado

    We can learne you about the italian language, culture and food! We live in the nature and here you can enjoy yourself in the winter with the snow activity and in the summer with fishing, cycling, camping and many others activities.

  • Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Projetos que envolvem crianças

    Este projeto pode envolver crianças. Para mais informações, veja aqui nossas diretrizes e dicas.

  • Ajuda

    Ajuda

    We need somtimes help in the house, outside, with our little boy and language practice ( english)..

  • Idiomas

    Idiomas
    Inglês: Fluente
    Italiano: Fluente
    Norwegian: Fluente

    Este anfitrião oferece intercâmbio de idiomas
    Este anfitrião indicou que tem interesse em compartilhar seu idioma ou em aprender um novo.
    Entre em contato com ele para obter mais informações.

  • Acomodação

    Acomodação

    We have a beautifull basement with sofa bed for a couple with a possibility to have one bed if we need! There is a privat bathroom with shower too.

  • Algo mais...

    Algo mais...

    We have to cars, bicycles and a possibility to use a local bus or train.

    Workawayer over 25 year old

  • Mais alguns detalhes

    Mais alguns detalhes

    • Acesso à internet

    • Acesso à internet limitado

      Acesso à internet limitado

    • Temos mascotes

    • Somos fumantes

    • Pode hospedar famílias

  • Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Pode hospedar nômades digitais

    Este anfitrião indicou que adora hospedar nômades digitais.

  • Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    Quantos Workawayers pode acomodar?

    2

  • ...

    Horas previstas

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week



Nº de ref. de anfitrião: 222666757389