Help our friendly family at our home on the northern coast of Sealand, Denmark

  • Enregistré comme favori 125 fois
  • Activité récente: 25 févr. 2024

Disponibilité

  2024 

 Séjour min. souhaité : Au moins deux semaines

J
F
M
A
M
J
J
A
S
O
N
D

Infos

  • Description

    Description

    We are a busy couple living at the northern coast of Sealand, Denmark. We are aged 50 and 56, and live at the countryside with horses, sheep, dogs and cats. I, myself, Louise works as a vet and my husband, Morten is a building entrepaneur. We are both self-employed and like to keep ourselves busy with different types of practical projects.
    We live on a small farm, and own two other houses in seperate places nearby. As our work is timetaking, we always need a helping hand, as our grown-up kids has left for education.
    Last minute: we need some 1-2 handy persons to help rebuilding a house :-)

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Jardinage
    Bricolage et construction
    S’occuper des animaux
    Cuisine/repas pour la famille
    Aide à la maison
    Entretien général
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    We promise that you will get a cultural exchange aswell as a nice stay in Denmark. We can provide a bicycle and a car for traveling. (We live a 45min drive from Copenhagen, the capital of Denmark).
    The area around here is beautiful and close to the shore and the sea.
    There are shopping possibilities and you will be certain to be able to relax to your fulliest when you are off work.

  • Projets impliquant des enfants

    Projets impliquant des enfants

    Ce projet peut impliquer des enfants. Pour en savoir plus, consultez nos directives et conseils ici.

  • Aide

    Aide

    More specific we need help with:
    - Tearing down an old house
    - Rebuilding
    - Cleaning
    - Fencing the animal area
    - Taking care of the animals
    - Lawnmoving
    - (Ect... What comes to our minds)

  • Langues parlées

    Danish: Courant
    Anglais: Courant
    Swedish: Courant
    Allemand: Débutant

  • Hébergement

    Hébergement

    You will stay in a nice room at 1.flor in our main house. We will share bathroom and kitchen, mainly enjoing meals together.

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    As previously mentioned we offer a car and a bicycle for one person or a couple and we can inform you about danish transportation on how to get around easily so you can expierence the danish culture.
    Interesting local sights are: The Castle in Hilleroed, Tivoli in Copenhagen and beautyfull nature with forest and the ocean
    Hope to great you welcome soon

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Espace pour garer des vans

    Espace pour garer des vans

    Campervans at any size are welcome

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Deux

  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 824471911563

Feedback (6)



Photos

Feedback







Join our friendly family for a peaceful countryside escape near Copenhagen, Denmark
Help me preparing my garden for the winter in Frøstrup, Denmark