Help me preparing my garden for the winter in Frøstrup, Denmark

  • Enregistré comme favori 7 fois
  • Activité récente: 16 oct. 2023



 Séjour min. souhaité : Pas de minimum



  • Description


    Im an artist, nature explorer ,doing live and studio music performances , playing multiple instruments, trying to paint ,making a perma culture garden outside my house and ect.
    Sailing, mushroom hunting and of course picking up all kind of wild herbs.
    And I have two very sweet cats.

  • Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Types d'aide et opportunités d'apprendre

    Projets artistiques
    Aide à la maison
  • Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Echange culturel et opportunités d'apprendre

    Them who join me can learn a great deal about how to grow eco logic , learn about medicine plants that grows outside your front door, learn to play any rock instrument ( guitar, bass, keyboards, drums)
    Place I leave it's a community that formed some 50 years ago by people from all over Scandinavia .
    Village surrounded by Danish biggest National park , so there is plenty opportunity's to do all kind of out door activities. For biking lovers there several bicycle root's through the forest and along the Limfjod and Northern Sea with wonderful views .
    Possibilities for camping trips , surfing (Cold Hawaii 30km away),vind surfing ,kiting, mountain bikes tracks , yachting
    (I have 24 ft sailboat)
    North Denmark is a cradle of the Vikings so there is many memorial places around ,full of ancient history

  • Aide


    I"ve started a Permaculture garden last year , so it still needs an extra care.
    Need a help to harvest some herbs and prepare garden for the winter.
    I haven couple music projects at the moment and I need assistance with video shooting and audio recording.
    On the side I have small building/fixing tasks around the house.

    Help around the house with small projects. Assisting with audio and video recordings

  • Langues

    Langues parlées
    Russe: Courant
    Danish: Intermédiaire
    Anglais: Intermédiaire

    Cet hôte propose un échange linguistique
    Cet hôte a indiqué qu’il souhaitait faire partager sa propre langue ou en apprendre une nouvelle.
    Contactez-le pour en savoir plus.

  • Hébergement


    I have a spare room with double bad and there is a plenty extra space for a matras
    There is a toilet and washing machine
    Some food coming from the garden but there is a local minishop in 200 m distance or bigger shop 4,5 km away

  • Autres infos...

    Autres infos...

    One can explore the wild nature , learn how to brew fruitwine, herb drinks or essence. Cooking lessons

  • Informations complémentaires

    Informations complémentaires

    • Accès Internet

    • Accès Internet limité

      Accès Internet limité

    • Nous avons des animaux

    • Nous sommes fumeurs

    • Familles bienvenues

  • Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?

    Combien de volontaires pouvez-vous accueillir ?


  • ...

    Nombre d'heures attendues

    Maximum 4-5 hours a day, 5 days a week

N° de référence hôte : 454722588936

Feedback (1)


Help our friendly family at our home on the northern coast of Sealand, Denmark
Stay in the beautiful countryside and help with the garden and house in Ørbæk, Denmark