Jen

Desde: Australia

  • ...

    Tipo de cuenta

    Cuenta individual

  • ...

    Viajar a

    España

  • ...

    Fechas de viaje

    01/07/2019 - 30/10/2019

  • Medallas

    Good Workawayer
    Explorer

  • Descripción

    Happy energetic and positive! I love travel and I love working in different jobs, seeking different experiences. Ive been working in the health care industry for the past 20 years and now find myself teaching, both English and health care subjects. I love organic living, and have grown every kind of veggie possible that the hot QLD sun of Australia would allow! yoga, bike riding, hiking, horses and just being outside in the sun..are my loves...

  • Tipo de ayuda

    Jardinería
    Niñera / cuidado de niños
    Cuidado de ancianos
    Mantenimiento / bricolage
    Cocinar / compras
    Ayuda en una granja
    Otra
    Ayuda en proyecto ecológico
    Ayuda en casa
    Ayuda con animales
    Turismo
    Ayuda de caridad
    Ayuda con idiomas
    Projecto artístico
    Ayuda informática / Internet
    Enseñar

  • Que habilidades tienes?

    I starting my working career in agriculture. This gave me experience driving tractors working with cows, pigs, goats, horses etc. I then became a nurse/midwife and started my own business working as a birth educator, prenatal yoga teacher and pregnancy/postnatal massage therapist.
    I have three children that are now independent. I was lucky enough to raise them on a small farm where I grew a lot of food and had the opportunity to ride horses everyday. I have now transitioned into age care work, social support and English teaching. I have a current TEFL qualification.

  • Idiomas hablados

    English

  • Edad

    55

  • Nacionalidad

    Australian

  • Algo más...

    I love people, animals and the great outdoors...

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial

Fotos

Comentarios