Tabitha

  • Alemania
  • Inicia sesión para ver la actividad reciente

Medallas (2)

Super Workawayer

Información de perfil

  • Información de viaje

    Ahora estoy

    viajando

    Mi próximo destino:

    Peru
    Ver todos
  • Descripción

    Hello world,
    My name is TabithaI am 24 years old and from Germany.
    After almost four years in Germany I decided to follow my heart and start to travel again. Actually I am studying medicine but after two years of only sitting in front of my books and writing one exam after another, I finally listened to my inner voice and took a break. Since last summer I have been trying to discover and enjoy life again. I spent a lot of my time outside and was volunteering on different farms in Germany. During this time I not only learned a lot about permaculture, farming and medical plans but also more about myself.
    Moreover I experienced how healing it is being so close to nature.
    I am trying to live a sustainable life as much as possible regarding the wellbeing of all beings including all plants, animals, humans and of course our planet. My only weakness is traveling🙈
    In 2017/18 I was traveling and working as a volunteer in South America, during this time I made so many great experiences and met wonderful people.

    Some more information about me:
    I have just passed my 200 hours of Yoga Teacher training in Europe's biggest Ashram.
    So far I have not much teaching experience but I am looking for every opportunity to change this, so if you're looking for someone who can give some Yoga classes or can support/assist other Yoga teachers I would love to be the one.

    Beside being in nature and practicing Yoga I like to play my guitar even though I am not that good at it😊
    Furthermore I enjoy hiking and swimming and really like to meet new people and to try out new things.

  • Intereses

    Montaña
    Playa
    Naturaleza
    Autostop
    Deportes de aventura
    Deportes acuáticos
    Fitness
    Yoga / bienestar
    Baile
    Actividades al aire libre
    Senderismo
    Trabajo de caridad
    Agricultura
    Jardinería
    Sostenibilidad
    Animales
    Mascotas
    Idiomas
    Arte y diseño
    Artes escénicas

    mostrar más
  • Idiomas

    Idiomas hablados
    Alemán: Fluido
    Inglés: Intermedio
    Español: Principiante
    Francés: Principiante
    Malay: Principiante

    Más información sobre tus intereses idiomáticos
    Este workawayer ha indicado que está interesado en compartir su idioma o aprender otro. Ponte en contacto con él directamente para hablar sobre ello.

    Buscar un colega de idioma

  • Habilidades y conocimientos que quiero compartir o aprender

    Me interesa:  

    Proyectos artísticos
    Enseñanza

    Ciertos conocimientos de:  

    Jardinería
    Cuidado de niños y juegos creativos
    Cocinar para toda la familia
    Mantenimiento general
    Vida en una granja
    Proyectos ecológicos
    Ayuda doméstica
    Cuidado de animales
    Hostelería/turismo
    Trabajo de caridad

    Puedo enseñar:  

    Idiomas
  • Que habilidades tienes?

    teaching yoga, taking care of children ( also with disabilities), gardening, taking care of animals, baking, cooking, playing guitar (just a bit), doing handicrafts, sewing, planning and organizing

  • Edad

    25

  • Algo más...

    just now I am a early bird, I love physically and mentally challenges, I like to joke, I can't sing, I love dogs and being outdoors

  • Más información

    • Fumador

    • Permiso de conducir

    • Alergia

    • Dieta especial
      vegan

Comentarios



Amigos

Fotos

Comentarios